COPD, ADHD, PTSD, gone!!!

14 months ago i watched my friend with lung cancer take a certain substance and begin walking again, his lung lesions are disappearing. His liver (he also HAD Hep C) is regenerating and his doctors are thinking of taking him off of the transplant list...but this is another story within itself...I immediately asked him what it was that he took, because my friends mother had just been diagnosed with stage 4 liver cancer. I decided that before i would treat another person with anything, I would have to take a high dosage to determine if the treatment i recommend IS HUMAN SAFE. I did just that...and I ended up removing 39 years of mental anguish and torture!!! AND a lifetime of lung and sinus problems that were about to kill me!!! The substance that my friend used? Why, it was called MMS.


My name is Sara Sturz. From the time i was nine years old i was "strange" the degree to which my mother started taking me to see a childhood psychologist. I saw a psychologist every week from nine years of age until I was in college! (I just remembered this two days ago.) Although I dealt with ADHD, PTSD, and chronic depression, on a daily basis,  these symptoms had yet to be diagnosed. My mental illness was getting worse and by the time i was 26, I was drinking heavily and in 1995, i saw my first PSYCHIATRIST and was given my first MEDS. In 1996 for no apparent reason I snapped completely. (I now know that it is mercury poisoning) My "breakdown" followed a huge round of dental work done with Silver Amalgam (mercury) fillings. I know now that I had reached my toxicity limit. My brain started deteriorating rapidly. In April of 2012, I had thought I had begun to hear voices. I could not complete my thoughts let alone sentences, I was incontinent. I had a constant raking cough that was so consistant and strong it would throw my back out. I had constant congestion and runny nose. Sinus and lung infections abounded. It almost felt that I was drowning. ALL OF THE FORMENTIONED CONDITIONS ARE GONE!!! I am realizing that although MMS cleared out all of the fluke and heavy metal in my body, it cannot undo all of the mercury damage. I am finding that my body still is not producing enough Seratonin to alleviate my depression. I am using suppliments to try to get my seratonin to kick in.

 Seven years ago I curbed my Alcoholism. This magnified the true symptoms of my mental illness, in fact, it wasn't until i quit drinking that I was then diagnosed with ADHD. To make a long story shorter, I was poisoned by my dental work from the time that I was 9 years old with the very first filling. MERCURY fillings. COPD is also linked to dental amalgam vapors. Until May 4th of 2012, I was diagnosed with beginning stages of COPD. I had an inch of white in the bottom of each lung on my xrays that disappeared AFTER I TOOK THE MMS PROTOCOL.

MMS saved my life!!!

sara sturz
United States 

Posted : 30-06-2013

Venous Leg Ulcer

My friend has been battling on and off for several years venous leg ulcers. Several years ago, he had surgery to strip the veins, however just recently has had yet another ulcer that covers the bottom of the left leg, and has to be wrapped  daily to create compression. Before i bought MMS the first time two weeks ago, i was making a paste out of tumeric and covering the ulcers before compression wrapping. It helped a little, but my friend works on his feet over 10 hrs each day, so it was getting really bad. 4 days ago i started my friend on 1 drop which he had diarreah, actually, i haven't been able to get him going on the 1000 protocol yet because of the diarreah, but he takes a drop every few hours and is steadily able to do more. BUT oh my!!! The ulcer and his overall leg appearence has improved already 80 percent!!! in only four days we both are so excited. He says it feels better on the inside as well, like he could not even need the compression any more, but we will continue with the drops until he can do the 1000 protocol for 3 weeks, and to be safe we will keep compression on it as well. Thank you! As we continue to add more mms i will keep you informed of the progress. Much Love!

Elizabeth Britton

elizabeth britton
United States 

Posted : 10-05-2013

Garry

i just had to write about a siimple problem I had to making my kids lunches with sliced meat, mainly ham that gets that bacterial slime within a couple of days even when refrigerated, correctly and had taken to washing the individual slices under fresh water before making their lunches when I was a single divorced dad . and then along came that deteriorating seafood, smell esp from not so fresh prawns and found that by simply adding a couple of drops of MMS to a bowl of water with the prawns in before shelling and after shelling completely irradicates the smell and a quick flush after that and you have a great tasting, no smell prawn etc. just thought it would be good to share this as i will do the same with the ham if I detect the bacterial slime again. It all stops the potential of blood disease which cost me thru an undiagnosed problem my heart attack in 09.which required a new mitral valve and triple bypass to rectify and 9 days on oxygen before I awoke, feeling well and without asthma. Apart from being hospitalised in 1999 with blood poisoning from direct infection thru a cut in my elbow. I walked out of hos[pital some 8 days and over 30 drips later but now believe not only was my heart damaged with the 40.7C temp my body endured for so long but the treatment had not taken into account the festering problem of two badly decayed teeth from 'poor' prior dental work but in 09 it all came to a head and i have no doubt if I had been using MMS during the 1999-2009 period my blood would have remained cleansed and the costly dental work and open heart surgery may have been totally avoidable. so now taking maintenance doses of MMS I now not only feel great at 62yo but also feel that by maintaining the infection free status of my blood supply system with MMS will greatly improve my quality of life till JEsus comes and gives me a new imperishable body, soon. Thanks Jim.see you in heaven.

Garry West
Australia 

slash your fuel bills.com Posted : 18-04-2013

John Dixon

I have had a planters wort on the bottom of my left foot, it receeded and came out along the side of my long toe. It had started to hurt, and I didnt know what it was. At one point I relized it was a pathongine of some sort. I then put pure MMS on it, I was very deeply suprised at the point, but the strangest thing happened immediately. I realized the pain was going right directly up my toe back to the original location of the wort. It was as if this pathogine was being killed right along its extension into my toe back to the root/source. It was as if something was living in my foot and didnt want to die, but did. Per my study of how Chlorine dixoide works at the celular level, I then realized that no pathogine can stay in a living state when C.D. is exposed to its surface. Having done this research myself prior to using it, I was actually suprised that science is stranger than fiction. It works very well at killing other things such as athletes foot.

John Dixon
United States 

Posted : 07-03-2013

Fibromialgia

Hola.

Mi mujer padeció de fibroiálgia, o fatiga crónica. Durante dos años pasamos un calvario, sobre todo ella, tanto en casa como en su trabajo, donde la enfermedad no le permitía rendir normalmente llegando a peligrar su puesto de trabajo. Esta enfermedad consiste en dolores en las extremidades y cansancio en general, de forma degenerativa, llegando a dejar a la persona casi como un vegetal.

Durante los dos años que duró no dejaba de ir a rehabilitación. Cuando acavaba, volvía a pedir ser admitida de nuevo, y así contínuamente, pues este recurso no eliminaba el problema. Esto convinado con medicación varia, como calmantes. Dado que no hay medicina específica, le recetaron Lyrica, un antiepiléptico, porque descubrieron que como efecto secundario anulaba el dolor. Y se lo quitaba, a costa de dejarla sedada. La tomó una sóla vez.

El MMS entró en nuestras vidas y yo las tomaba para la hepatits C, pero ella no. Cuando noté la energía que me daba tras unos días de tomarlo, convencí a mi mujer a base de insistencia de que lo tomara ella también, al menos para que notara la energía. Ella no confía en cosas que se salgan de lo tradicional, pero por no oírme más accedió a tomarlo.

Al noveno día los dolores desaparecieron. De esto hace ya 4 años. Estoy muy agradecido a Dios por Jim Humble, por descubrir cómo aplicar al cuerpo humano el dióxido de cloro.

Lo seguimos tomando para mantenimiento de la salud. Mi hepatitis no ha remitido, pero los análisis semestrales que me hago dan resultados estables, y hago vida normal.

Aconsejo el MMS a todo el mundo.

Jordi Barberá Zamora
Spain 

Posted : 29-01-2013

MMS and CDS

Hello.

Ihave been making and using MMS, CDS, DMSO, Colloidal Silver, Dr Beck devices for some time. From which MMS has been tried and tested longest and in broad range of issues. I can confirm being very potent anti bacterial and viral compound.

It has been used to treat abscess tooth on several occasions and comletely cleared inflammation within 48hrs. No other medicatios has been used.

It has been effectively used agains blood poisoning.

It has been effectively used against flu and common cold.

It has been used as general antiseptic, mouthwash and air cleaner with excellent results.

No side effects have been observed from prolonged use over 3 years period.

In comparison to Colloidal Silver, MMS appears to be more potent and acting faster, even in weak solution.

There is clear advantage of using low but frequent doses vs stronger and irregular - as per Jim reccomendations.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us Jim.

Best Regards

 

Witold Pawlowski (Vtech)
Canada 

Posted : 28-01-2013

child with bad infestation of worms

We discovered one night while camping, after terrible agitation that our 3 year old granddaughter had worms. Looking back we realised that she'd had them for weeks with night times being the worst, she was having very disrupted sleep. She was grumpy, she was always tired, all these were so unlike her. She's always such a happy child normally. We mixed up one drop of mms and one drop of citric acid put that one drop on the area from front to back and in less than a minute she relaxed a feel asleep. We check a few moments later and all the worms were dead and all the eggs as well. She has slept like a baby since and cheered up to her normal self. Amazing!!!!!! Tha is One drop One time and worms DEAD. Much better and much saferthan worming tablets.

Catherine S
Australia 

Posted : 01-01-2013

Gall Stones and Obstruction in Bile Duct

My youngest son went into hospital with jaundice from an obstruction in his bile duct and gall stones.  I immediately put him on MMS (1 drop every hour for 8 hours).  The doctors wanted to remove his gall bladder but my son was adamant about keeping it.  After 9 days he started to get pancreatitis and the doctors decided to remove the obstruction the next day.  He passed the obstruction that afternoon and started to feel a lot better.  They still did the procedure for the obstruction but they told us it had already gone.  He went home the next day and continuted to get better.  He kept taking the MMS until he went back in three months for a check on his gall bladder.  They found that he did not have any gall stones.

Ruth Barker
Australia 

Posted : 30-12-2012

Misc Testimonies in English and Spanish

English (Spanish below)

Overcoming Autism | Testimony Joaquín 2 years and 10 months
This is a testimony of a mommy who has a child with autism, who decided to follow the treatment recommended by Kerri Rivera 02/07/2012 about where he presented the MMS, as any mom first tried it for a week, could said that treatment began on 09 or 10 July 2012, from there has made good progress with his young son Joaquin.
Commentary on August 26 and told us the following: We start with the protocol of the bottle, this week we look a little irritated Joaquin nauseous, many snots and sleepy, the next week we change the dose as directed according to their age and weight specified on page autismo2 (2 1 1 2 2 1 2 2) over 8 times a day with one hour time difference between any food or liquid. Immediately started having severe diarrhea at least about 10 a day so scalded so much and even made him some injories on the buttocks, with the passing of the days these were easing, then the second week a day on our walk in the afternoon with my two children incredibly, when I called the old to pass the ball we got together Joaquín my call telling his sister: THIAGO COME! THIAGO COME! and played kickball three, the following days did not call but if you took away the toys and bounced him if his brother took away something that could get hurt and it's good to see this because since Joaquin stopped communicating with us had not had any contact with his brother even visual. Another manifestation that we have observed is that although not always staring us has a particular way of making us see that we want, for example: Sometimes on weekends when we can be together all four by himself invites us popcorn each one always beginning with his dad, then me and finally his brother Thiago, then settles between her dad and me putting his little body as if asking permission with his arms around us and embraces us strong, believe me it feels great, remember that at first was not looking, rejected any sign of affection and assaulting others and likewise we heartbreaking. I can not say that speaks spontaneously and express each of their needs every day because it is not, yet there are days when it seems like it does everything have fallen all alone, but then something happens that tells us that everything is well, for example, about the lunch looks me in the eyes and says: Hmmm that Nice! or goes out and likes to look at girls big and when you do look back at me and smiles by Chinese children. What I have seen also in the weeks went about meals is that there are some who get irritated or hyperactive, like he loves bananas! but not content with one, two or three and wants is impossible if I do take them off screaming sooo loud then is as if he had taken a red bull, until the battery is down and weep inexplicably. Another thing I've learned to do is rice milk, potato, coconut and almonds but the latter despite being rich will cause strong irritation at the cheeks and touch feels like a dish-washing sponge. Also Ms. Kerri tells me I should put the enemas and bathe with drops daily wanted to buy syringes and cannulas but it is impossible to buy without prescription. At the moment I am not giving any vitamins or supplements because I do not appreciate what you have indicated that you ask if I should go giving calcium or zinc, what I can tell so far is that my son's health is fine despite having fallen a kilo and a half of weight as it also was with inappetence and take the overnight the little things he likes so much as milk, flour and candy does nothing of grace, I take two months with treatment and I can tell it has not been sicker, no longer stomach infections, sore throat no more no more bronchi in order! I fought until antalginas, clobazam, panadol, bronchodilators including medicines not to mention we had to give the bad nights, because almost every day we awoke with piercing screams and inconsolable, a month before we started the diet protocol outlined in free gluten, soy and casein. It's been already two months we've been using the MMS
Commentary on 12.17.2012 where he shares his small advancing through the testimonies: Hello again I'll tell you about my son Joaquin, My son is 2 years 10 months, was born a very healthy child and their development was quite normal until one month before the 2nd birthday, a January 2, 2011 without being sick sleeping gave a febrile seizure, the worst I did not know what was happening in the hospital told me I had a fever and therefore 40 °C convulsed, they did an EEG and the neurologist told me that their results did not show any alterations that were normal not to worry, since that day began a series of allergies and constant diarrhea, I medicated with clobazam to convulse in no case to submit another fever, apparently the body of my son react equally with each foot, then imagine!
Each foot was torment, bathing two or three times in one night,, antalginas, pills that being a baby was hard to give it without causing vomiting, running to the hospital, because all the time gave very acute diarrhea and bronchial colds constantres and cough.
Suddenly he began to isolate himself, to watch a lot of TV, learned to walk alone and we were very happy but always with a lot of care with him and not slept alone for fear of fevers.
A year and a half just national holiday again in the night and feel the baby cries when we take it out of the crib was flying fever, we were about to give treatment and reached a new seizure, the most frustrating thing was that in both Sometimes he was in good health until vaccines well tolerated and only three days after he arrived diarrhea were the causes of fevers. As you can imagine began a series of tests, checks with the neurologist, psychologist, psychiatrist, physical medicine, etc. He also stopped talking the little he had learned at a young age, awoke crying loudly at night every day, flapped his arms, walked on tiptoe, and looked away when spoken not turned to look, we raise our voices and he screamed and would not listen either, seemed not to hear well, then again to the hospital, the first thing we ordered was evoked potentials test, to see if he had hearing problems but these were normal. I asked the neurologist will check it, the doctor said it was too early to know he had a problem and told him occupational therapy, speech and more. Joaquin became very irritable, but despite that in the first few weeks again learned some single words and short songs, but suddenly there came a time when saturated and forgot everything! We began again and again felt the same, so a couple of months so we could not move forward with therapy. Just when my son turned two he neurologist diagnosed with atypical autism (regressive) again commanded a series of tests in order to find possible causes, I was ready I was hoping to hear anything else but what happened to my son, so we had to face the idea. I started looking for information, possible treatments, cures for Joaquin, and found Overcoming Autism Foundation and MMS treatment of the protocol that had recovered several children with the same disorder Joaquin, then also found the Genesis Church II by mean of them contacted MMS Peru Health and Rev. Mario who gave me all the information of the MMS and we have provided, has cleared all my doubts, all these people have helped me in the recovery process Joaquin.
It is a long, narrow, but it's worth; Joaquin has 5 months using MMS and one of the clearest evidence of their effectiveness is their health, this perfect! Sleep well most nights, waking in a good mood, turns when called almost always, please ask for things and says thank you, I do not mean that he is already cured, has learned quite retains more information and participates some games such as veneer, shown affectionate with his dad, me and his brother before or watched, avoided him as an obstacle, as if there were, did not like contact with anyone, and played alone, now understands and performs simple commands, staring a little more and gives us beautiful smiles when he's happy, when he misbehaves and called attention comes hugs me, kisses me and tells me: already happened? There are many things that seem little but for us are amazing and we are only in the first part of the treatment.
There are still some tantrums, has days that are too shy or fussy, gradually stop walking on tiptoe, and hand flapping has given enough.
I am very grateful for all the help I received, much information at all times, I'm sure I will see more success in my son but you have to be very consistent, I live at my in-laws and believe me, it is very difficult sometime give no forbidden foods behind me, not everyone understands the commitment, the protocol calls be strict because these errors cause more cerebral and intestinal inflammation and it is true that's why there's autistic symptoms that are difficult to attack.
Well I hope soon to be writing more on improving Joaquin and this information will help others with the same problem, is in our hands to improve the quality of life for our loved ones and our children's.
Best regards., Leslie Podesta - Peru.

Superando el autismo | Testimonio Joaquín 2 años y 10 meses

Este es un testimonio de una mamita que tiene un niño con autismo, quien decidió seguir el tratamiento recomendado por Kerri Rivera aproximadamente el 02-07-2012 donde se le hizo entrega de la MMs, como toda mami primero probo ella por una semana, podría decirse que comenzó con el tratamiento el día 09 o 10 de Julio del 2012, desde ahí ha logrado un buen avance con su pequeño hijo Joaquin.

Comentario del 26 de Agosto y nos contó lo siguiente:  Comenzamos con el protocolo del biberón, esa semana observamos un poco irritado a Joaquín con náuseas, muchos moquitos y sueño, la semana siguiente cambiamos la dosis según las indicaciones de acuerdo a su edad y peso especificado en la página autismo2 (2 1 1 2 2 1 2 2) repartidas en 8 veces al día con una hora de diferencia entre cualquier tipo de comida o líquido. Inmediatamente comenzó a tener diarreas fuertes por lo menos unas 10 al día tanto así que se escaldaba mucho y hasta se le hicieron alguna heriditas en las nalgas, con el pasar de los días estas fueron cediendo, luego en la segunda semana  un día  en nuestro paseo de la tarde  con mis dos hijos increíblemente, cuando yo llamaba al mayorcito para que nos pasara la pelota Joaquín se juntaba a mi llamado diciéndole a su hermana: THIAGO VEN! THIAGO VEN! y jugamos a patear la pelota los tres; los siguientes días no lo llamaba pero si le quitaba los juguetes y lo botaba si su hermano le quitaba algo con lo que pudiera hacerse daño y es bueno ver esto pues desde que Joaquín dejó de comunicarse con nosotros no había tenido ningún tipo de contacto con su hermano ni siquiera visual. Otra de las manifestaciones que hemos observado es que aunque no siempre nos fija la mirada tiene una manera particular de hacernos ver que nos quiere, por ejemplo: A veces los fines de semana cuando podemos estar los cuatro juntos  él solito nos invita las palomitas a cada uno comenzando siempre por su papá, luego yo y al final Thiago su hermano mayor; después se acomoda entre su papá y yo metiendo su cuerpito como pidiendo permiso nos rodea con sus brazos y nos abraza muy fuerte, créeme que esto se siente muy bien, recordar que primero no miraba, rechazaba cualquier muestra de cariño y que agredía a los demás y así mismo nos partía el corazón. No puedo decir que habla de manera espontánea y expresa cada una de sus necesidades todos los días pues no es así, hay días aún en los que parece como que hubiera retrocedido pues hace todo completamente solo, pero luego pasa algo  que nos indica que todo está bien,  por ejemplo, se acerca la hora de la comida me mira a los ojos y dice: Hmmm que diiico! o sale a la calle y le gusta mirar a las chicas grandes y cuando lo hace regresa la mirada hacia mí y se sonríe haciendo chinitos. Lo que he observado también con el pasar de las semanas en cuanto a las comidas es que hay algunas que lo irritan o lo ponen hiperactivo, como por ejemplo el plátano que le encanta! pero no se conforma con uno, quiere dos o tres y es imposible quitárselos  si lo hago grita muuuy fuerte y después es como si hubiera tomado un red bull, hasta que se le bajan las pilas y llora inexplicablemente. Otra cosa que he aprendido a hacer es la leche  de arroz, papa, coco y almendras pero esta última a pesar de ser muy rica le causa una irritación muy fuerte en las mejillas y al tacto se siente como si fuera una esponja de lavar vajilla. También me indica la Sra. Kerri que debo ponerle los enemas y bañarlo con las gotas incendiariamente  he querido comprar las jeringas y las cánulas pero es imposible comprarlas sin receta. Por el momento no le estoy dando ninguna vitamina o suplemento pues no me lo han indicado te agradecería que preguntes si debo ir dándole calcio o zinc; lo que te puedo decir hasta ahora es que de salud mi hijo está muy bien a pesar de haber bajado un kilo y medio de peso pues también estuvo con inapetencia y quitarle de la noche a la mañana las cositas que tanto le gusta como la leche, harinas y los dulces no le hace nada de gracia, llevo dos meses con el tratamiento y te puedo decir es que no se ha enfermando más, ya no más infecciones al estómago, no más garganta irritada, no más bronquios en fin! me he librado hasta el momento de antalginas, clobazan, panadol, broncodilatadores entre otros medicamentos que teníamos que darle sin mencionar las malas noches, pues casi todos los días nos despertaba con gritos desgarradores e inconsolable, un mes antes comenzamos la dieta señalada en protocolo libre de gluten, soya y caseína ya son dos meses que llevamos usando el MMS

Comentario al 17-12-2012 donde comparte el avance de su pequeño a traves de los testimonios: Hola  nuevamente les voy a contar sobre mi hijo Joaquin, Mi hijo tiene 2 años 10 meses, nació siendo un niño muy saludable y su desarrollo fue bastante normal hasta un mes antes de cumplir 2 años; un 02 de enero del 2011 sin estar enfermo durmiendo le dio una convulsión febril, pensé lo peor no sabía lo que le pasaba en el hospital me dijeron que tenía una fiebre de 40grados y que por eso convulsionó, le hicieron un electroencefalograma y el neurólogo me dijo que sus resultados no presentaban ningún tipo de alteración que estaban normales que no me preocupara , desde ese día comenzaron una serie de alergias y constantes diarreas, lo medicaron con clobazan para que no convulsione en caso de que presentara otra fiebre, aparentemente el organismo de mi hijo reaccionaría igual con cada fiebre, entonces imagínense!

Cada fiebre era un tormento, bañarlo dos o tres veces en una misma noche,, antalginas, pastillas que por ser un bebe era difícil dársela sin causarle vómitos, correr al hospital, porque a cada rato le daban diarreas muy agudas y bronquios, constantres resfríos y tos.

De pronto comenzó a aislarse, a mirar mucha tv, aprendió a caminar solito y estábamos muy felices pero siempre teniendo muchos cuidados con él ya no dormía solo por miedo a las fiebres.

Al año y medio justo en fiestas patrias otra vez en medio de la noche sentimos quejidos del bebe y cuando lo sacamos de la cuna estaba volando en fiebre, nos disponíamos a darle el tratamiento y llegó una nueva convulsión, lo más frustrante era que en ambas ocasiones, él estaba bien de salud, hasta toleraba bien las vacunas y sólo tres días después le llegaban las diarreas que eran las causas de las fiebres. Cómo podrán imaginarse comenzaron una serie de exámenes, chequeos con el neurólogo, psicólogo, psiquiatra, medicina física, etc. También dejó de hablar lo poco que había aprendido a su corta edad, despertaba llorando a gritos por las noches todos los días, aleteaba los brazos, caminaba de puntitas, dejó de mirar y cuando se le hablaba no volteaba a mirar, podíamos levantar la voz y él no hacía caso gritábamos y tampoco, parecía que no escuchaba bien, entonces otra vez al hospital; , lo primero que nos mandaron fue el examen de potenciales evocados, para saber si tenía problemas auditivos pero estos salieron normales. Le pedí al neurólogo que lo chequeara, el doctor me dijo que era muy temprano para saber que tuviera un problema y le indicaron terapia ocupacional, de lenguaje entre otras. Joaquin se ponía muy irritable, pero a pesar de eso en las primeras semanas aprendió otra vez algunas palabras sueltas y canciones cortitas, pero de repente llegaba un momento en que se saturaba y olvidaba todo! Iniciábamos otra vez y nuevamente le pasaba lo mismo, así un par de meses por lo que no podíamos avanzar con las terapias. Recién cuando mi hijo cumplió dos años él neurólogo lo diagnostico con autismo atípico (regresivo) le mandó otra vez una serie de exámenes para poder encontrar las posibles causas, yo estaba preparada tenía la esperanza de escuchar cualquier otra cosa pero le pasó a mi hijo, así que tuvimos que afrontar la idea. Comencé a buscar información, posibles tratamientos, la cura para Joaquin, y encontré a la Fundación Venciendo el Autismo y tratamiento con MMS parte del protocolo con el que se habían recuperado varios niños con el mismo desorden de Joaquin, entonces también encontré a la iglesia Genesis II por inermedio de ellos contacté con MMS Perú Salud y al Rev. Mario quién me brindo todas la información del MMS y nos lo ha proporcionado, ha despejado todas mis dudas, todas estas personas me han ayudado en el proceso de recuperación Joaquin.

Es un proceso largo, estricto, pero vale la pena; Joaquín tiene 5 meses usando MMS y una de las muestras más evidentes de su efectividad es su salud, esta perfecta! Duerme tranquilo la mayoría de las noches, despierta de buen humor, voltea cuando se le llama casi siempre, pide las cosas por favor y dice gracias, con esto no quiero decir que él ya está curado, ha aprendido bastante retiene más información ya participa de algunos jueguitos como las chapadas, se muestra cariñoso con su papá, conmigo y con su hermano que antes ni lo miraba, lo esquivaba como un obstáculo, como si no existiera, no le gustaba el contacto con nadie, y jugaba solito, ahora entiende y realiza ordenes sencillas, fija la mirada un poco más y nos brinda hermosas sonrisas cuando está contento; cuando se porta mal y le llamo la atención viene me abraza, me besa y me dice: ¿ya pasó? Son muchas cosas que parecen pocas pero para nosotros son increíbles y sólo estamos en la primera parte del tratamiento.
Aún hay algunas rabietas, tiene días en los que también está huraño o inapetente, poco a poco deja de caminar en puntitas, y el aleteo de manos ha cedido bastante.
Estoy muy agradecida por toda la ayuda que he recibido, abundante información a todo momento, estoy segura de que voy a ver más logros en mi hijo pero hay que ser muy constantes, yo vivo en casa de mis suegros y créanme, es muy difícil que en algún momento no le den comidas prohibidas a mis espaldas, no todos entienden el compromiso, el protocolo pide ser estrictos pues estos errores causan más inflamación cerebral e intestinal y es verdad por eso es que aún hay síntomas autistas que son difíciles de atacar.

Bueno espero pronto poder estar escribiendo más sobre la mejoría de Joaquin y que esta información le sirva a otras personas que tengan el mismo problema, está en nuestras manos mejorar la calidad de vida de nuestros seres queridos y más la nuestros hijos.

Cordiales saludos., Leslie Podestá – Perú.

 

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

English (Spanish below)
Testimony: tumors steatocystoma housed in the scrotum, or fibroids exceeded by 90%

Idiopathic scrotal calcification. Interchangeableness coloration multiple nodules in the crotch region.
Hello, my name is Hugo and I have 29 years, I will not let many detales on me, but I would like through this page go public have exceeded by 90% without a problem which caused me great discomfort serious, I suffer for over 8 years of multiple epidermal cysts or tumors housed in the scrotum, identified as steatocystoma, or some fibroids, the doctor told me that they are not evil and not bring serious consequences, but personally it would be better to remove them surgically honestly bothered me a lot and especially when I was with my partner intimately.
Basically surgery is the only solution, then I decide to have surgery in 2007, but always out new shoots again, in 2009 I again and again operate out, but this year investigation found that MMS could perhaps help me so I just refer to see if that was true, the Rev. Mario gave me a series of guidelines to address the problem not only with the MMs with DMSO unless it's something new for me, he calls it the 1000 + plus oral protocol and should also make use of the 3000 protocol with DMSO skin, so choose the most healthy and economical.
Start with the MMS footage early November, well I did my allergy test, and I had no complications truth, so I decided to start with the protocol with DMSO 1000 plus, I want to tell that taking MMS if sometimes I find it a bit uncomfortable or annoying, but I'm getting used to, especially I have learned that there are many ways of carrying the bad taste, I have not had health complications or collateral of any kind, just a bit of diarrhea on the 3rd day and little nauseous that eating an apple is solved, but I take some refreshment with aquarius or not having vitamin c, I've already read and I had warned the Rev. Mario, but when I take the MMS mixed with DMSO taste decreases much and hardly feel the smell, well, there are several ways to do this on, but I'm doing well, because since I took my allergies and some stirrings in my breathing also decreased considerably.
But other than the Rev, Mario. He told me to consider making the 3000 protocol is to mix the MMS + DMSO and apply a drop in the area where I have cysts at first did not want to, because I did not think so much that two simple substances bring some positive effect on the problem directly or skin as they say, I say this because I used to disappear very expensive creams that and never brought good results and so it was that I decided to try again and I'm surprised it took two weeks of treatment I apply it in the morning and at night a drop of MMS activated with DMSO and such is my surprise I noticed a reduction of almost 90% since I applied it, there are cysts that have disappeared and there are many who even notice, I will continue with a treatment two or three weeks for sure that is exceeded, I'm sure I'll save in surgery that are so annoying, and well I am very pleased to have this result and share it with you, do not know if my idea is worth mentioning but the MMs with DMSO has also improved my sexual capacity greatly, I wonder if this happens to me for my ideas or is that they can help many people. Greetings and thank you very much.

Testimonio tumores alojados en el escroto esteatocistomas, o fibromas superados en un 90%

Calcificación escrotal idiopática. Múltiples nódulos de coloración blanquecinaamarillenta en la región escrotal.

Hola, mi nombre es Hugo y tengo 29 años, No dejare muchos detales sobre mí, pero quisiera por medio de esta página hacer público haber superado en un 90% un problema que sin ser grave me causaba muchas molestias, yo padezco desde hace más de 8 años de múltiples quistes epidérmicos o tumores alojados en el escroto, identificado como esteatocistomas, o algunos fibromas, el doctor me dijo que no son malignos y que no traen consecuencias graves, pero en lo personal sería mejor extraerlas quirúrgicamente pues honestamente a mí me incomodaban mucho y sobre todo cuando estaba íntimamente con mi pareja.

Básicamente la cirugía es la única solución, entonces decido operarme en el 2007, pero siempre salían nuevamente nuevos brotes, en el 2009 me opere de nuevo y volvían a salir, pero este año investigando encontré que la MMs quizás podría ayudarme así que solo consulte para ver si todo eso era cierto, el Rev. Mario me dio unas series de indicaciones para poder tratar el problema no solo con la MMs si no con la DMSO que es algo nuevo para mí, él lo llama el protocolo 1000 + plus oral y debía hacer también uso del protocolo 3000 con DMSO cutáneo, así que opte por lo más sano y económico.

Inicie con las tomas de la MMs los primeros días de noviembre, bueno hice mi prueba de alergia, y la verdad no tuve complicaciones, así que decidí iniciar con el protocolo 1000 plus con DMSO, quiero contarles que tomar la MMs de por si a veces me resulta un poco incomoda o fastidiosa, pero me voy acostumbrando, sobre todo he aprendido que hay muchas formas de sobre llevar el mal sabor, no he tenido complicaciones de salud ni colaterales de ningún tipo, solo un poco de diarrea al 3er día y un poco de nauseas que comiendo una manzana se soluciona, aunque lo tomo con aquarius o algun refresco que no tenga vitamina c, esto ya lo había leído y me lo había advertido el reverendo Mario, pero cuando la tomo la MMs mezclada con la DMSO el sabor disminuye mucho y casi ni se siente el olor, bueno, varias maneras hay para sobre llevar esto, pero a mí me va bien, pues desde que lo tomo mis alergias y algunas agitaciones en mi respiración han disminuido considerablemente también.

Pero aparte el Rev, Mario. Me dijo que considere hacer el protocolo 3000 que es mezclar la MMs + la DMSO y aplicar una gota en la zona donde tengo los quistes, al principio no quería hacerlo, porque no creía mucho que dos sustancias tan simples traiga algún efecto positivo en ese problema de forma directa o cutánea como se dice, lo digo porque he usado cremas muy costosas para desaparecer eso y nunca me trajeron resultados y bueno así fue que decidí probar nuevamente y estoy sorprendido pues llevo dos semanas con el tratamiento me lo aplico en las mañanas y en las noches una gota de MMs activada con DMSO y tal es mi asombro que he notado una reducción de casi el 90% desde que me lo aplico, hay quistes que han desaparecido y hay muchos que ni se notan, pienso seguir con el tratamiento unas dos o tres semanas para estoy seguro que se superara, estoy seguro que ahorrare en cirugías que son tan fastidiosas, y bueno me da mucha alegría poder tener ese resultado y compartirlo con ustedes, no sé si sea idea mía pero vale mencionarlo la MMs con la DMSO ha mejorado también mi capacidad sexual de gran manera, quisiera saber si esto pasa en mi por mis ideas o es que les puede a ayudar a muchas personas. Saludos y muchas gracias.

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

English (Spanish below)
Testimony Mario Guido, Migraine, gastritis and allergies.
After multiple years suffering from colds and allergies because I have a history of asthma since childhood, because all those cold morning, for years had to sleep with a lot of clothes and even two pairs of socks to not catch a cold, but I still wake up every morning sneezing , looked like a human machine gun sneezing, these allergies originated give me a lot of headaches or migraine, that I suffer from 13 or 15 years, where I was first given a pill for a headache from there as never leave, always carried with me from time to time had to go to a gastroenterologist because I had constant stomach problems, doctors told me I had gastritis and others because of so many pills for migraines, they told me I almost died with migraine as there's no cure allergies and even speak, and had to take care of the stomach as it could have a future of ulcers, apart joined my many visits to the ENT or pulmonologist, never knew where to go because every time I leave a bad flu I complicated breathing with bronchial spasms.
In December of 2011 before the holidays, my gastritis had been increased by several weeks, I could not take even a bowl of soup, only took jellies frost because the horrors stomach hurt if she ate something softer or slight, resigned to spending Festivities in bed, my father who lives in Chile told me the MMS, and sent me extra to Peru, I did not pay attention, not ever going to take, because I had many doubts, besides I had scheduled a doctor's appointment in a few days (here in Peru make you wait weeks or months for a medical appointment, weeks to take a test, testing weeks, weeks for the results and waiting until we can die, for we have social insurance) In short an afternoon where I could not take the head or stomach pain and gastritis pills did not effect me, and could not take pills for migraine because it would kill my stomach, haha, I remembered I had the MMS for a corner of the house, I followed my father and take the 1000 protocol.
1st day: 6 drops per hour, as indicated by the old school of the MMS, and my irregularity I did 4 times a day, I felt a slight dizziness but nothing annoying, the end of the day I noticed that the stomach pain barely felt it That day I had lunch frozen apples and crackers.
2nd day: 6 drops per hour, 3 or 4 times a day, it really was not constant, but in turn I realized that I did not feel discomfort in the stomach, and here note that something great was happening, I started researching more about the MMS, for the 3rd day, take it to the letter, every hour for 8 hours a day. At this point I decided to leave the frozen apples and crackers to lunch, and the whole world fear me encourage eating soup again, and I realized I felt that I had absolutely not a single upset stomach . I felt healthy stomach, and the next day he ate everything normally.
Remember to tell them about my migraines?, I am the person who always carried migraine pills you take every other day, for the splitting headache since I started with the MMS, after a week I noticed that in my desk pads were still should have taken during the week, note that migraine I had come from to begin with MMS, better even allergies morning barely had them.
I will not deny that today x MMS changed my life, and several relatives and even friends, and tell you they are.!!
Goodbye pills, high budgets for my flu, migraine, gastritis, allergies, from there I understood why I call Jim Humble Miracle Mineral initially and I agree with you.
I want to say something else, I loosened the stomach at 6 days or so, but I felt sick, that's where lower doses and started taking the bottle maintenance that I always carry with me, 1 or 2 drops of activated MMS hours 8 times a day, with great apple prepared at home and a sip every hour .. problem solved!
Atte. Mario Guido.

Testimonio Mario Guido, Migrañas, gastritis y alergias.

Llevaba años padeciendo de multiples resfríos, y alergias pues tengo antecedentes de asma desde la infancia, debido a todos esos resfríos matutinos, por años tenia que dormir con mucha ropa y hasta dos pares de medias para no resfriarme, pero igual me despertaba estornudando cada mañana, parecía una ametralladora humana de estornudos, esas alergias originaban que me diera muchos dolores de cabeza o migraña, que las padezco desde los 13 o 15 años, donde me dieron por primera vez una pastilla para el dolor de cabeza desde ahi nunca as deje, siempre las cargaba conmigo, cada cierto tiempo tenia que ir al gastroenterólogo porque tenia constantes problemas en el estomago,  los médicos me dijeron que tenia gastritis y demás a causa de tantas pastillas para las migrañas, me dijeron que prácticamente yo moriría con la migraña pues no hay cura y de las alergias ni hablar, y tenia que cuidarme el estomago pues podría padecer a futuro de ulceras, a parte se suman mis múltiples visitas al otorrino o al neumólogo, nunca sabia a donde ir porque cada vez que me venia una gripe fuerte se me complicaba la respiración con espasmos bronquiales.

En diciembre del 2011 antes de fiestas, mi gastritis se había acentuado por varias semanas, no podía tomar ni un plato de sopa, solo tomaba gelatinas heladas porque el estomago me dolía horrores si comía algo por mas suave o ligero que sea,  resignado a pasar las fiestas en cama, mi padre que vive en Chile me comento de la MMS, y me envió el suplemento a Perú, yo no le hice caso, no lo iba a tomar jamás, pues tenia muchas dudas, aparte que tenia programada una cita medica en unos días, (acá en Perú te hacen esperar semanas o meses para una cita medica, semanas para tomar un examen, semanas para los análisis, semanas para los resultados y en la espera hasta nos podemos morir, para los que tenemos seguro social), en fin una tarde donde ya no aguantaba el dolor de estomago ni cabeza y las pastillas para la gastritis no me hacían efecto, y ni podía tomar pastillas para la migraña porque mataria mi estomago, jajaja, me acorde que tenia la MMS por algún rincón de la casa, seguí las indicaciones de mi padre y tome el protocolo 1000.

1er día: 6 gotas por hora, como indicaba la antigua escuela de la MMS, y por mi irregularidad lo hice 4 veces al día, sentí un ligero mareo pero nada molesto, al finalizar el dia note que el  dolor de estomago casi ni lo sentía, ese día almorcé manzanas heladas y galletitas de agua.

2do día: 6 gotas por hora, 3 o 4 veces al día, realmente no fui constante, pero a su vez me di cuenta que ya no sentía molestias en el estomago, y es aquí donde note que algo genial estaba pasando, comencé a investigar mas sobre el MMS, para el 3er día, lo tome al pie de la letra, cada hora por 8 horas al día. A partir de este momento decidí dejar las manzanas heladas y las galletitas de agua que almorzaba, y con todo el temor del mundo me anime a comer una sopa nuevamente, me di cuenta y sentí que ya no tenia absolutamente ni un solo malestar en el estomago. Me sentí sano del estomago, y al día siguiente comía todo con normalidad.

Recuerdan que les hable sobre mis migrañas?, yo soy de las persona que siempre cargaba pastillas para la migraña las que tomaba cada dos días, para el terrible dolor de cabeza, desde que comencé con la MMS, al cabo de una semana note que en mi escritorio estaban aun las pastillas que debería haber tomado durante la semana, note que la migraña no me había venido desde que inicie con la MMS, mejor aun las alergias matutinas casi ni las tenia.

No voy a negar que hoy x hoy el MMS cambio mi vida, y varias familiares e inclusive amigos, ya se los contare.!!

Adiós pastillas, presupuestos elevados para mis antigripales, migrañas, gastritis, alergias, desde ahí comprendí porque Jim Humble lo llamo en un inicio Mineral Milagroso y le doy la razón.

Quiero decirles algo mas, se me aflojo el estomago a los 6 días aproximadamente, pero no me senti enfermo, es ahí donde baje las dosis y comencé a tomar las de mantenimiento en botella que siempre llevo conmigo, 1 o 2 gotas de MMS activadas por hora 8 veces al día, con sumo de manzana preparado en casa y un sorbo cada hora y asunto arreglado..!!!

English (Spanish below)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Testimony Jadith spinal problems, sciatica.
Jadith November 16, 2012
Hi I want to tell you how MMS helped me personally to me is wonderful and I think in consumption since February 2012 when I found out he was here. First as all was not sure, but when I was researching more and watching the videos and lectures on this mineral supplement, I've got fascinated to read the testimonials of people like to have improved and even healed of diseases that doctors considered incurable or chronic and my doubt comes from here, because I have taken many alternatives and I were, but I decided to try one more time to see what happens.
I am a person who carried certain eating disorders and well, I think I'm paying the consequences. I suffered from gastritis, liver, cholesterol, triglycerides and especially the worst and do not wish it on anyone my problem with the famous column sciatica.
After going to so many doctors I can not deny that I was relieved of the problems I described, but the most frustrating and difficult for my sciatica was already suffering from it for the last six months, I could be lying, sitting or standing long time, I conducted several tests of the column, in various clinics, first told me I had a crack in one of my vertebrae, I took made me plates MRI and ruled out the diagnosis of cleft but I eased the discomfort, as I was prescribed painkillers and plenty of rest, leave work to be home and it was a problem because I could not move.
With much fear and doubt that it is like other leading treatments take the MMS because I wanted to go the sciatica problem, so I followed the protocol crash at night, the first 3 drops the first shot, then 6 drops I started to feel a bit of nausea and dizziness, I spend half an hour dizziness and went to sleep, in the morning I realized that I did not have pain in my back or spine, could not believe it, so I kept taking the MMs for several days and the pain didn't came back and I inadvertently other problems of chronic gastritis, liver, cholesterol and triglycerides became side and left side, because I say that I spend the cholesterol and triglycerides, because the symptoms disappeared (nausea and dizziness when eating foods high in fat).
From there I give it to my mom for pressure and other problems of the age, thanks for having this site, I always recommend and many blessings and success for the good work they do. Greetings Jadith.

Testimonio Jadith problemas de columna, ciática.

Jadith 16 noviembre, 2012

Hola quiero decirles como me ayudo mucho el MMS, personalmente para mi es maravilloso creo en el y lo consumo desde Febrero del 2012 cuando me entere que estaba aquí. Primero como todos no estaba segura, pero cuando fui investigando más y viendo los videos y conferencias sobre este suplemento mineral, la verdad quede fascinada pues al leer los testimonios de las personas de como se han mejorado y hasta incluso sanado de enfermedades que los médicos consideraban incurables o crónicas y mi duda nace a partir de aquí, porque he tomado muchos alternativas y no me resultaron, pero decidí probar una vez mas a ver que pasa.
Soy una persona que he llevado ciertos desordenes alimenticios y bueno, creo que ahora estoy pagando las consecuencias. Yo sufría de la gastritis, el hígado, de colesterol, triglicéridos y sobre todo lo peor y no se lo deseo a nadie mi problema con la columna la famosa ciática.
Después de ir a tantos médicos no puedo negar que me sentía aliviada de los problemas que describo, pero el mas frustrante y difícil para mi fue la ciática ya que padecía de ello desde hace 6 meses, no podía estar echada, sentada, ni parada mucho tiempo, me realizaron varios exámenes de la columna, en diversas clínicas, primero me dijeron que tenia una fisura en una de mis vertebras, me sacaron placas me hicieron la resonancia magnética y descartaron el diagnostico de la fisura pero no me aliviaron el malestar, pues me recetaron analgésicos y mucho reposo, deje el trabajo y hasta estar en casa era un problema porque no me podía mover.
Con mucho temor y dudas de que sea como los demás tratamientos que lleve, tome la MMS porque quería que se me vaya el problema de la ciática, así que seguí el protocolo choque en la noche, primero 3 gotas la primera toma, luego 6 gotas comencé a sentir un poco de nauseas y mareos, a la media hora se me paso los mareos y me fui a dormir, al despertar me di cuenta que ya no me dolía la espalda o la columna, no podía creerlo, así que seguí tomando la MMs por varios días mas y el dolor no me volvía y sin darme cuenta los demás problemas de gastritis crónica, hígado, el colesterol y los triglicéridos pasaron a ser secundarios y quedaron de lado, porque digo que se me paso lo del colesterol y triglicéridos, porque los síntomas desaparecieron (Nauseas y mareos al comer comidas con altos contenidos de grasa).
Desde ahí se lo doy a mi mamá para la presión y otros problemas propios de la edad, gracias por tener este sitio, siempre lo recomiendo y muchas bendiciones y éxitos por la buena labor que hacen. Saludos Jadith.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Autism,Tumors,Allergies,Migraines
Posted : 28-12-2012

im alive

"Imagine bringing health to the world", Archbishop James V. Humble

Well...Im 20yrs old and I haven't died yet...been about a year since protocol 1...feeln good.  H

Love you Mr. Humble! God Bless!

Robert I
United States 

Posted : 19-12-2012
Page 3 of 5

Important links

jim humble staff 100MMS Wiki:
mmswiki.is
MMS Newsletter:
mmsnews.is
Buy MMS, list of suppliers:
WaterPurifcationSuppliers.is

The Genesis II Church

We have MMS support on the following email:
support@genesis2church.is

Facebook, Twitter, Youtube
Forums: mainresearchespañol

Go to top