Name: Pierre Lefrancois

When I first came into contact with MMS I researched what it was exactly. In my research i realised that it is a common product in the food industry, in the medical field as well. So I injested MMS regularly, and even suggested its use to cancer patientls close to me. I am in perfect health. When I would feel a cold or flu manifest itself, i would reach for the MMS rather than aspirin or cold medicine. In genereal, a cold or flu could not resist a small dose of MMS for more than 48 hours. A bucal infection begins to heal on contact of this inofensive product. To those who consider this product dangerous, I would respond that even water is dangerous for your health! Taken in to large amounts, water can kill you. Would you ban water from our diets? Of course not. As a matter of fact the general consensus is that we should drink lots of it to stay healthy... but too much and you could drown! My point is that MMS could benefit from more research funding and maybe some regulations of some sort, but to condem the pioneers of MMS, or electric cars, or free energy etc., is to perpetuate what is wrong in the world. If it is true that a life finds meanning in making a difference then we must venerate our pioneers rather than bring them down. Jim Humble is a pioneer. Daniel is a pioneer. Thank you for your work and thank you for having the courage of your convictions. I pray that you will be protected from the pharmaceutical Goliaths of the medical industry by the judicial and political powers who can do so.

 

 

Name: Bastien Gallienne

Dear Jim,

I consider you to be one of the current incarnated high spiritual humans having a life on earth.
I am hereby testifying that, so far, my 18 month son has been given one drop of CDS+5 drops of citric acid with sugar added to treat any coughing, fever, or unusual attitude indicating a health issue.
I have never needed to give him more than 2 drops total (1 drop every couple of hours or every hour); so far symptoms get away after 10/15 minutes or an hour or 2 hours. Therefore, thanks to MMS, I have never had to buy a single medicine for him or visit a doctor to solve a health issue.
It is the same for me and my wife, so far.
So, you're my best family doctor  in a sense !

Regards

Bastien Gallienne

 

 

Name: Rob

Dear Jim and all,

It has been more than 1 1?2 years since Ive heard from my friend in Silesia about MMS.

I have been testing and using it on myself heavily to either proof or disproof FDA as well as Jim's stand.

Result?

- I am still alive and not dead as claimed by FDA
- Have healed serious blood viral infection
- have also healed these conditions - blood poisoning
- rabbit umonia
- all kind of fungnus on my feet and tounails
- Flus & coulds
- skin rashes
- ear infection

- used it to recover after dog bite operation

Also since I ve been using mms regularly as procortion, I have not used single FDA drug.

The only thing I would say is ALWAYS use DMSO when dealing with MMS it does make a difference and every evenning take one tablet of moringa.

I am very happy and grateful to Jim and all man and women involved. Do my best to be with you and support you any way I can.

speaking of that next time I do tread something will start making pic before and after and send it to you via email I would like to ask follow " patiients " to do the same. just to help you.

One thing about FDA doctor is very shocking. when I told them I am using mms and ask them after while to check results, parently no change. BUT when I did not tell them, and used MMS again. sudantly ALL WAS CURED.....

that speaks for itself.

with great respect and love

Rob

 

Name: Erik Mortensen

I’m a senior network quality assurance engineer from Scandinavia. In february 2014 I desperately needed to find solutions for a series of symptoms. At the time I felt the life was running out of me despite dozens of alternative treatments for many years. In my search I accidently stumbled over MMS. That probably saved my life. Today I have been on MMS since mid march 2014, thus in treatment with Protocol 1000 for 4 months. I’d like to express my gratitude for letting me learn about this divine treatment and to let you know what it did for me: After a short time everything inside you feels natural, like something you have been waiting for - for a long time. All human needs change. Sleep gets better. The need for eating and drinking is changing to natural. You might even change personality - I did. I don’t know if it was for the better, but I certainly changed beliefs of many things. The healing process is like a movie playing backwards, for good and bad. That means you will feel the pain and discomfort of a disease experienced earlier in life but fortunately it won’t last that long. The process of taking MMS is, sad to say, dreadful when having a job and social life to attend to. I’d wish an easier but still as cheap method could be found. But I held my spirits up high when I by accident misinterpreted Claras Protocol (6x2) and took 6x6 (6 drops per hour in 6 hours). When taking that lot in the early stage, it later turned out that this can be used as indication for what the solution can do for you. In this case some very annoying conditions would disappear: Pain in feet, neck, back and shoulders, the fog in my brain. And it did! And while it did, I was so relieved and so happy one might think I was on drugs. What a feeling! Though returning to “normal” after a couple of days, I had a taste for more after that experience as I knew everything was going to be better. The easiest way to describe the healing powers of MMS is to show my own list of symptoms with comments: Small Fiber Neuropathy - Unnatural pain in hands, arms, legs and feet. Trouble walking. Restless legs and feet make it almost impossible to fall asleep at times. Dozens of doctors were involved in the diagnose. It turned out to be inflammation in the nerve fibers that transmit thermal information to the brain. It is connected to diabetes - which I didn’t have. Not cured, but relieved to be endured. MMS was able to remove the pain and most of the restlessness in less than a month. Currently the condition is like when it started years ago with only disturbance in feet. I am confident that it will go away but it will take time. Hypothyroidism - Low energy, bad digestion, ennui. Treated with T4 medicine which turned out to be insufficient but not recognized by the endocrinologists. Only with T3 supplement the jar over my head went away, but life was still a struggle. Last check and bloodwork showed no change in readings and I’m concerned that this disease never will go away. Or maybe not. MMS cleans up a lot and life is easier already. Next check and bloodwork will tell the status. Paradentosis - Sore and bleeding gums. Loose teeth. For years. Brushing, flossing, rinsing with clorine, strong antibiotics, vitamins and minerals, even ultrasound treatments at dentist doesn’t help. I would inevitably lose my teeth. Almost cured after less than a month without mouth rinses with MMS. That proves something inside you is to blame, not your teeth. The dentist had never seen anything like it, she was stunned. Hypertension - No symptoms. The pressure is lowered around 15% at this point which makes me believe that I can start removing some of the medicine. Deaf on left ear - Due to inflammation of the eustachian tube that connects the inner ear with sinuses. Had it for years. Sometimes tinnitus with both high and low sounds. Cleared up the day after first doze of MMS! Occasionally some noises are there, but nothing serious. Nasal congestion - In the left nostril only. Cleared up the day after first doze of MMS! But is has returned occasionally during the treatment. Swollen eyelids after Graves Disease - Before Hypothyroidism I had Graves Disease (Hyperthyroidism) for a couple of years. The disease made my eyes almost pop out of the skull and left some damage in the eye sockets. Also some inflammation wouldn’t go away. The MMS removed it in about 5 weeks, maybe a bit sooner. I’m much prettier now ;-). Strange sensation of pressure in the left side under the ribs - This is rather upsetting as it has gone worse lately. My GP examined it a couple of years ago but didn’t find anything. Still I never pursued it. I am afraid to because I know what it is. It’s cancer. No improvement the first month. Second month I coughed a lot and a weird tightness in the diaphragm ceased. Third month it got worse! I felt the pressure behind the ribs grow, I had more diarrhea than ever before and I coughed even more. Fourth month it’s better than ever. I now believe the MMS will fight this fight for me. Muscle- and jointpain - Aching muscles for years. Not being fibromyalgia, I know for sure, but probably originated from the Hypothyroidism. It’s still there but reduced substantially in 3 months. Aching joints for years. Also probably originated from the Hypothyroidism due to malfunctioning parathyroid gland which controls the calcium metabolism. Endocrinologists doesn’t tell you about that. An injury from my youth in the upper part of my back was attacked by MMS in a way that indeed got my attention: It hurt like h… for 4 days. Now only reminiscences are left. All three reduced 80% in 3 months. Am confident that it will go away eventually. Confusion and lack of concentration - Don’t know how Alzheimer feels like but due to the fact that I occasionally felt “numb” I was really worried. It happened in my brain and I wasn’t able to control it. Moreover it was frequently more difficult to keep up concentration for complex tasks. Not conducive to the job situation. Disappeared in 2 weeks. Still feeling a setback now and then but then again - I never have been a world champion in concentrating… ;-) Exhaustion - Only willpower could make me do the things I had to do. Anything else just made me sit in my chair and watch TV. I didn’t have the strength to do anything that involved excercise, social calls, manual jobs and so on. In one month the energy came back in a certain amount, not full though. The treatment itself sometimes made it worse. In 4 months it is still improving, but slowly. Trouble falling asleep - When things were bad it was only possible to fall asleep after several hours. This is overall getting much better. Sleep arrives earlier than ever and best of all: It happens often these days. Nightmares - Vicious dreams occurred at least twice a month. Fire in the room, smoke, mud, lying on broken glass, lying at the edge of a cliff. Dangerous situations I really believed I was participating in. It took 2-5 minutes to come to my senses after waking up. Experienced only once in the beginning of the treatment. That was on the other hand really bad... No libido - There’s not much to say about this: It wasn’t even there, the desire was gone. 3 months went by without improvement. From that point a gentle breeze one day passed through my mind. A small evidence that it was going to be better. Depressive - Not in the classic sense. I’m not sure if there is a diagnosis for this condition as a I never found a description for it. Nevertheless I felt hollow, like a zombie, living in a filthy and creepy world. Today I never understood how I survived in this state of mind. I realized that this condition wouldn’t be permanent when I took a misinterpreted Claras Protocol by mistake (as described above). After 4 months it is evidently reduced to almost nothing. Fungal attack - Frequent fungal attack on left side of palate starting with sore scalp(!). Usually disappearing in a week or so. Experienced only once through treatment, but in a much smaller scale. Abscesses - Boils in strangest places, in cheek, in the waistband, in anus. Happened fortunately not that often. Never experienced during treatment. Bonking - Need of sugar after 3-4 hours without food. Dangerous condition as a kind of paralysis sets in. At times I felt like fainting. Haven’t felt it for months even though my need for food is reduced(!). EM

 

Name: Christopher

I had been looking for a deodorant without an antiperspirant that actually worked for a few years. After showering if I scratched my under arm there was still odor there unless I spent a very long time scrubbing. The regular deodorants just put a coating on the skin to block the bacteria and keep it deep in the skin. Using MMS simply kills the bacteria. Underarm sweat may have a very light manly smell but it does NOT smell like the BO that grows there when using commercial deodorants.

Name: Paul Aalmans

I started my uncle on protocol 1000 just one week ago, here in Kelowna BC Canada. He was in bad shape when I arrived here, having chronic diarrhea, blood-sugar abnormalities, high blood pressure and liver problems, he just had a blood transfuse when I arrived, the doctors where puzzled by the fact that he was losing blood somewhere in the body and they didn't know where and why. After just 2 days being on the protocol 1000, his chronic diarrhea stopped, now after one week, he feels much better, he looks better too. He gained strength and is thinking of taking walks outside again. He had a colonoscopy done yesterday, and everything looked just fine. I suspect he was losing blood due to infections in his colon. I hope the MMS will take care of his liver problems too, as part of the liver is necrotic. wonderful stuff this MMS, me and my aunt are doing a body cleansing, we are both on protocol 1000 for three weeks. Paul

Name: Rochet

We have used MMS here in Australia for few years now on many health problems " flu, spider bits, teeth infection, cuts, food poisoning, water cleansing on trips to the bush" also given to friends for other ills. Over the years none of us has any side effect at all and is very safe if you follow Genesis 2 protocol.

May I thanks all the people involved, for their courage and dovotion to bring this knowlege to us.

JPR

 

Name: Teresa

On August 13th., 2012 I injured my left index with the blades of a mixer.  It was so badly wounded that the doctor at the minor emergency felt he could not do anything and called a plastic surgeon.  Two days later I was operated (it took the doctor one and  half hours to reconstruct the upper part of the finger (even the bone was broken.)  A week after the surgery I was advised to soak it for 15 minutes in soapy water; by then I also had a wound done in the side of the same hand to take flesh for the graft the plastic surgeon did on the finger.

He also told me to put neosporin after the finger was air dried.  I used instead water with clay and sprayed MMS, let it dry and put a natural ointment.  Today, September 5th. I visited the doctor for one last time and he said the graft is perfect.  I will keep using MMS several times a day until the finger is 100% healed. Thanks to MMS the severe wound healed properly and quickly! 

 

Name: Don

Dear Jim Firstly I want to say how amazed I am with your faith and dedication to mms and helping people, if only 1 in every thousand were like you! Ok my short story. I'd been introduced to mms via his interview on project camelot few years ago and had a good feeling this guy was telling the truth! So I decided to give it a try, now im a fairly healthy guy, but I did notice many improvements, nit only in the clwaring of mental foggyness and energy levels, but morning breath and urine odour completly gone..wven first thing!

The big thing a noticed was when I broke up with a very special person and I went to my friends house for a chat and general cry, he had just returned fro Thailand and brought some whiskey, which of course I said i'll be having a glass of that, now I din't drink..at all if I have a pint I suffer the next day, I finishef the entire bottle! I wad bearly drunk, My friend thought I had been pretending to drink and throughing it on the floor as its well known for its high gravity! Next morning I awoke early not a single bad feeling, although my throught hurt for a week as the whiskey had burnt my throat! So thank you for saving my life as im sure death would have been swift without mms. Love Don

 

Name: A Retired OB/Gyn Medical Doctor

I started taking it Christmas of 2007 and within hours my sinuses opened up on both sides of my head and both sides had not been open for many years. My Wheezing from smoking all those years stopped in 2 days. My mild arthritis went away. My age spots on my hands have been fading away, and my circulation on my hands and feet seem to be improving as well. I think my eyesight is getting better as well (but that is just subjective). I have increase stamina in what ever I do.

I am approaching my 2 week period. I notice that I usually have some mild symptom like itching or a small tweak of a pain, a sneezing spell, a loose stool, a bit of nausea that last for a few minutes, or a bit of a productive cough, just before some other condition starts getting better. They have a fancy name for this (Hertz-heimer Reaction but it is also know as a "Healing Crisis") but it is your body getting rid of pathogens or toxins that have been making your symptoms.

Week 3

I started the week at about 8 or 9 drops one time a day. At the beginning of the week I started having a pain just to the left of where my aorta came out of my heart on the Chest and then a pain at the back of my left shoulder blade on the back. this lasted for about 24 to 36 hours and then I coughed up something and the pain went away in both places and my breathing even got better. My Wife said she was starting it also. 2 days later I asked her what dose she was doing and she said 6 drops. and after discussion with her she was going up one drop with every dose 2 times a day. By that time I was on 10 drops and decided to go to a 2 times a day dosage as well, but kept my rate of increase to 1 drop per day. a day or so after the chest pain I noticed that I was having similar pain just under my collar bone area on both sides. we got to a point that the taste was really getting to us as she was up to 8 drops and I was at 12 drops so we had some 100% grape juice that we started drinking right after taking the MMS. For 2 days I increased my dose to 13 drops and then 14 drops with no side effects. Then I noticed that the Grape juice had 20% Vitamin C of your RDA in it and I wondered if that might be affecting the action of the MMS. I dropped back to 13 drops twice a day and left off the grape juice. After the 3rd dose at this area I notice bloating and many rumblings in my abdomen and then experienced a 6 to 8 hours of diarrhea. During this time I had some spells of going ever 5 minutes for 3 to 4 times. Somewhere in all this my chest seems completely clear and no more pains. I also noticed on Saturday during the diarrhea that my kidneys were aching. I hope this means that the MMS is going after them as well. I noticed that all my hangnails were gone; my age spots on my hands are almost all completely gone.

I skipped my next 2 doses because of the diarrhea and Church Functions and started back last night at 10 drops. Today ending my 3rd week I noticed that the spider-veins on my face and legs are really going away and the dark spots that have been on my legs and feet are over 75% gone or greatly reduced. It looks to me like the old subcutaneous fat that is supposed to be over your bones (Shin areas) is coming back also as the circulation in those areas are being restored. I see that the treatment is clearing out all the skin lesions and "undiagnosed areas of discomfort".
Today I did finally see some of those little white Rice size "Possible Parasites" in my stool. Get those buggers out of me!!!

 

LOL

 

Name: ZanzibarMagic

Various testimonials from Tanzania

 

*MMS list of people I have already healed, introduced and helped find
MMS Health Sacrements

*Here is a list of people I have already helped healed, testimonials can
be checked and if you require telephone numbers and contacts let me know
please.....

1, 2, 3, 4). Baba Bakari- an elderly man who was our house help in Dar
es Salaam as I was growing up as a young boy was bed ridden due to his
legs failing him, suffered from high blood pressure too and he started
small doses of MMS and complained that the MMS really made his legs burn
in pain and did not want to use it any more, but into the third day this
pain disappeared and he could start getting up and walked with out any
help and has progressed and is begging me for more MMS to cure his
nephew of HIV, in his family several others were also completely treated
of Malaria and other diseases, my story can be verified by calling the
family who only speak Kiswahili unfortunately on tel no +255683716762


5, 6). Richard Mandara- a family friend we know through the Bahais in
Dar es Salaam who has a chemists background. He started using MMS on
himself for starters just to cure a common cold that was bothering him
and remarked that it was like taking his body for a service in
comparison to taking your car for a service and getting old oil and
filters replaced. He has helped and cured several people the most
amusing story from him was about his elderly mother who lived a few
kilometers from his home. His mother was bed ridden as her legs had
failed her and had not left her house for years. One day Richard comes
out of his house and walks onto the street just a few days after having
started his mother on MMS and sees her walking energetically without any
help down the street towards him. He asks her what is going on and she
replies she felt like going for a walk today and has come to pay him a
visit- +2552278271230 is Richards tel no contact to verify my story and
many more directly from him, he came for many more bottles from me and
is more than likely sourcing his own supply this days, Richard also
pointed out that the Masai use a natural volcanic salt in a goat soup
once a year in one of their festivals around Lake Natron which they call
KLORITI (CHLORITE and KLORITI - is this a coincidence- the Kloriti is
actually Sodium Carbonate) in their Masai language, more of that to
follow in another amusing tale I shall be posting soon.....

6, 7). Raymond Kiango- My brother, gave him and his wife a bottle of MMS
and he reported many improvements in both of their health, can be
contacted on +255754341681 , is training and using
MMS regularly healing others from fungus on legs, HIV and other conditions.

8). My brother Aquilin Kiango is another person familiar with MMS been
using it for the last 2 to 3 years, please do feel free to contact him
for further verification and get any testimonial direct from him on
+255773807991 , +255754583979


9, 10, 11, 12). On Zanzibar Island, 3 of my watchman can be contacted
who all had different ailments including their family members got relief
from using MMS, as pointed out not everyone shares directly what disease
they suffer from but all reported from getting great relief from the
first nights sleep they had after using MMS, some had back pains which
were gone immediately others their family jewels were not performing
well but all were cure: Mwinchande +255762337139 ,
Bushiri +255765491872 , Saleh + 255772749877
, they all speak Kiswahili though and all beg
me for more MMS.

12, 13). A friend of mine called *Naseem Bokhari **+255 (0) 713 412000*
el:%2B255%20%280%29%20713%
20412000> detoxed liver problems and had a
friend on antiviral drugs due to having tested HIV +.

The friend decided to try MMS and did the 15 drop cure 2 years ago and
within 6 weeks went back to the clinic to test and the result came back
negative. The clinic where she was attending wanted to know what she was
using that as cured her as all others on antiviral drugs had remained
positive, she was to scared to tell them that she had used MMS, the
clinic asked her to come back in 3 months to retest, I am currently
trying to locate Naseem and her friend to get an update and will post
further regarding this case.

Naseem has bought further bottles of MMS to help further friends since
this first friend of hers indicating that MMS is working.

Naseem is out of the country currently but can be contacted on the above
tel number for further verification and I shall certainly be bringing a
great testimonial regarding HIV shortly right here as I said I am close
to 2 different patients using MMS currently to cure themselves of HIV
and I am a true believer that MMS works and does heal HIV.

Can happily report that Naseem is back in the country and has confirmed
her friend is still negative and as fit as a fiddle after being cured of
her HIV and has even put on a lot of weight.

14, 15, 16). I live in *Tanzania* and have come across several people
with malaria who have been cured within 3 to 4 hours of their malaria by
using MMS. The first person was a young girl of 23 years old called
*Rukia Seif* who after testing positive for malaria decided not to take
hospital drugs but to use MMS.

She took 15 drops in the evening went to sleep woke up 4 hours later due
to neighbors firework display at midnight the same night and she felt
completely free from malaria and has never looked back since just after
this one dose without even repeating it, you can verify this by checking
out here profile on Facebook and asking her directly:
*www.facebook.com/people/Rukia-Ally-Seif/1750571717*
http://www.facebook.com/people/Rukia-Ally-Seif/1750571717>;

Rukias friend and mother where also treated and healed of malaria.

17). Second testimonial regarding Malaria can be verified by contacting
my mate *Nishal Van Loon* again on FB

*en-gb.facebook.com/people/Nishal-van-Loon/1272747711*
http://en-gb.facebook.com/people/Nishal-van-Loon/1272747711>;

He was a guest in my house and came down with malaria and we decided to
do it scientifically this time by going to a hospital in Kinondoni area
of Dar es Salaam and checking in their lab for malaria, surely the lab
result came out as positive for malaria, we returned home, prepared a
dose of 15 drops MMS, he drunk this, went to bed for 3 hours, the full
time he sweated alot like he has never done so in his whole life, after
3 to 4 hours he repeated a second dose of 15 drops MMS and we drove back
to the same hospital and lab where again he underwent a malaria test
this time the result came out negative.

We produced the lab result to the la technician from 4 hours previous
showing he was positive with malaria how is it possible to be negative
and we had checked this at the same lab, we asked the lab technician to
double check that he was really negative and e said yes the result is
negative, we simply left te clinic hit the Mango Village Garden in
Kinondoni for a big bowl of goat soup and Nishal came back who and wrote
a testimonial to be sent to Jim Humble which I never got around to
doing, but this is the truth and Nishal can be contacted through his FB
profile for further verification.

18). Thirdly my own son Nabil has also contacted malaria in the past and
used MMS, was cured immediately as the 2 persons above and anyone do
ubting my narratives about is free to contact me for further verification.

19). I was personally diagnosed to be HIV + on the 19th of February
2011, I did on the same day a CD4 test which read 200, refused all
hospital drugs against HIV and told the doctor I want to try my own
method as I trust MMS 100% and started on Protocol 1000 the following
day, as the symptoms broke out I took 6 drops as I had no idea I was HIV
+ as I do an AIDS test almost every 3 months and did not suspect
anything of the sort, on the day of being diagnosed I took 15 drops as I
knew I could handle these and I had not caught up in new protocols, had
an opportunistic disease of fresh scabs from the top of my head running
down my neck and onto my right shoulder, had neck pains and awful ear
ache that came and went, took some panadols as pain killers and the
doctors also gave me anti biotics to take for 2 weeks to control the
opportunistic disease which I did use. After 10 days of being on
protocol 1000 I had a very bad diarrhea, the following day I was sick
over the toilet and greenish and yellowish mucus of sorts were ejected.

On day 14 I repeated a CD4 test which read 275, which was a good
indication to me that I was healing, had given up going up and
concentrated on diet and exercise mainly running my guts out on the
beach to help clear out my lungs and to stop smoking, I was a 40
cigarettes a day smoker, started enjoying a more easy lifestyle, I did
go and show my doctor the new CD4 results and asked him how is it
possible that my CD4 count had gone up yet I was not on any of the anti
viral drugs. Soon after this my body was feeling weak and I lost the
motivation of going running, after three weeks I still felt weak and
carried on the protocol 1000, on day 25 since been diagnosed I woke up
and decided to start the protocol 1000 later on in the day to give my
body time to recover from all the detoxing, I walked to town and felt
very fit inside and outside, I knew I was cured, this feeling goes on to
today, my appetite is back and I am eating bigger portions of meals
which I have not done for months, I am still carrying on with protocol
1000, today is day 30 since being diagnosed HIV +, but I am feeling
great and even had a long night out with the boys last Saturday, I am as
strong and feeling completely healed and happy. I had intended to carry
on for 6 weeks the protocol 1000, just top make sure that the virus has
gone as my experience from treating others it took the 6 weeks to
completely detox, but I believe and know I am already cured and pa to go
and get another CD4 test this coming Sunday to prove to the doctors that
MMS works, after that I will see how I can arrange a test to confirm
fully I am negative, as my past patients with HIV+ have all proved negative.

I have kept and photocopied all medical records in the hope that I will
post them on the forum as proof, have not decided yet if I will have the
courage to do so, but I probably will just top show the word that HIV is
just like any other disease and one does not have to go underground and
hide the truth by denying ones condition.

20). Sophie A   HIV

21). Anita I  HIV, used also herbal traditional medicine as a supplement.

22). Clara  did not disclose what condition but heard from close friends
it was HIV

23). John who is Claras boyfriend also cured of same ailments as Clara
above.

24). Happiness Patrick younger sister with HIV in Oregon USA, treated
her over the internet, sent here MMS instructions.

25). Happiness Patricks 2nd younger sister in Tanzania healed her of
Asthma. +255754261704

26, 27). Sia a friend brought me her relatives one with repeating
Malaria the other with stomach complaints, both healed

28). Masharubu Taxi Driver at Kisutu Round about in Dar HIV, did
protocol 1000, feels full of energy these days and does not tire as before.

29). Ambros Taxi Driver Courtyard Hotel Undisclosed condition

30). Saidi Taxi Driver Courtyard Hotel Undisclosed condition.

31, 32, 33). Mohd's daughter with asthma, Mohd and his wife did not
disclose their conditions

34, 35). Ali Salehe Makwimbi (undisclosed condition) 0784150350,
0714882004, 0714 882004, and his wife Mrs. Makwimbi 075383905 had
walking problems, something to do with her knees after a car accident of
sorts quite a while back

36, 37, 38). Jennifer Gower (undisclosed general detox), and her
daughter who had fever before an exam gave her 6 drops and she repeated
6 drops before taking exams, said she was on a natural high throughout
the exams. A cousin of Jen also treated who was HIV/AIDS.

39, 40, 41). Zaynab Mafia Street, 0686171310 Mother with high blood
pressure, younger sister diabetic, herself a head case so she claimed.

42, 43). Tess, student with common cold and flu, mother with back pains.

44, 45). Clark Arrington, 0789782260, general detox and his 13 year old
adopted daughter HIV from birth.

46, 47, 48). Tea Room, Internet Cafe, Kisutu, undisclosed general detox,
Msafiri and mates

49, 50, 51, 52). Ernest and Ally Kea, and their wives, Botanic, Tunguu,
Zanzibar general detox, skin diseases and mental illness 0652333604

53). Anna- Animals on Zanzibar, has a donkey and dog sanctuary
introduced her to MMS and we treating all kinds of animals.

54, 55, 56). Richard Kilonzo, World Tours and Safaris, Arusha, healed
his mother with asthma, his relative with HIV and a blood transfusion
gone wrong, himself of undisclosed conditions and I have taught him so
that he is also treating further Masai's and others in critical
conditions and otherwise.

57, 58, 59, 60). Mariam John Mrema, malaria, her grand mother cannot
walk, healed her knees, a relative with diabetes and another relative
Mama Ester paralyzed from the waist down.

61, 62). Margrate Kiango and family, leg and skin diseases, unknown
conditions.

63, 64). Aunt Heides kids in Morogoro, skin and boil conditions, one had
a black patch on her face check and on her back, after using MMS it
opened up on her face and a kind of dried cotton looking black dried
substance was released and her back boil secreted worms of some type.

65, 66). Hussein, a chemist near the general hospital in Dar es Salaam,
his wife had HIV, lots of skin scabs.....

67). Mama Bakari, malaria.

68). Medzio, general detox

69). Six, general detox

70). Jonnassy J. Mazoya lives in Buguruni, Dar es Salaam, 35 yrs old,
ankles and knees in pain, swollen joints, trouble walking, HIV and other
unknown conditions +255 713 945998

71). National Housing Corporation renovation manager, fungus on feet and
infected legs, wounds around his waist nymph nodes.

72, 73). Mr. Njoka, Teacher at Hindu Mandal Primary School and others in
Dar es Salaam, urinal track problems painful joints such as elbows. His
sister HIV positive also healed.

74, 75). Omary, Barman Q Bar, Cancer

75). Wakati, Bouncer at Q Bar

76). Liston Q Bar Bouncer +255784264656

77). Head Chef in Kitchen Q Bar Diabetes

78). Edson Q Bar waiter, urinal track problems

79). Atto, Q Bar waitress  Several miscarriages, last time was twins,
trying protocol 1000 on her

80). Zaynab Q Bar waitress undisclosed

81). Q Bar waitress grandfather

82). Julie, waitress Q Bar, +255 714 677334 ,
relative with mental illness and problems with legs

83, 84). Halima waitress at Q Bar, +255713840226 ,
relative with chest problems, irritated throat and breathing problems,
brother with undisclosed condition

85, 86).Q Bar waitress and friend, woman stomach problems, swollen
thighs and pain in thighs, their old man also with walking problems
ulcers and general weak.

87, 88).Q Bar Taxi driver Dulla and his wife, general detox for Dulla
and his with who has many conditions included possible HIV from the look
of her scabbed skin.

89). Met at Jolly Club, Waiter at Q Bar undisclosed condition

90). Raymond Kiangos grandmother in law, walking problems, heart
problems, blindness

91). Mpeni Kida- Shaking disease

92). Evans Mbowe, Ulcers, child with stomach pains and no stool for days
and wife with undisclosed condition, all put onto p1000, kid 2 years old
only 1 drop per hour.

93). Begger on the street with open woulds all along one thigh that does
not heal claimed it was cancer, told him I will teach him to heal
himself and he is at it.

94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101). Mary Mrema's relatives up in Moshi
villages around the foothills of the Kilimanjaro, Elimilika, chest
problems, Annie, chest problems and whole body in pain, Mama Ima, legs,
joints and chest pains, Asia, chest and stomach problems, Emmy, stomach,
waist pains and period/women pains, Aunty Maria, legs, elder woman just
gave MMS2 as MMS1 was to complicated for her to use alone, same as for
Glady and very elder woman with body aches, MMS2 in small regular doses.

102). In Dar es Salaam, Msasani, Baraka a 4 year old boy Mary John Mrema
looks after had malaria, flu and woulds on his legs all healed within a day.

103, 104), Rukia Saleh,  Dar es Salaam

105). N. Mohd, diabetes, was in S. A for diagnoses, followed by Indian,
taught him how to use MMS 5 days before he departed to go to India for
his 2nd diagnoses and had immediately started drops.

106). Nassor, trader and businessman at Fuoni on Zanzibar, stomach gas,
ulcers +255777437105

107). Ernest my watchman at the Botanic, Tunguu, his little child was
also treated with MMS for general detox.

108, 109). Nungwi, North Zanzibar, Captain Iddi at Spanish Divers in
Nungwi and his crew, one of them the father was diabetes including a
small one year old boy with boils all over his body from head to toes
who we found on the beach with his father that asked us for our help,
the poor kid was been injected for month twice a day with no improvement
at the local hospital..

We harvested B 12, Ocean Plasma while we were up there, fish too of course.

110). Linus, +255 (0) 755 654424 ,
suffering from Hernia in Dar es Salaam taught to heal himself with MMS

111). Aquilins Kiango's Cousin in Lushoto HIV +255773807991
or +255784434070

112). Jumas sister Tausis friend HIV +255783976877

113). Omary wa Dick +255787196122 , chest problems
and pains in the body

114, 115). Issa +255764171224 our day gate
watchman brought his brother Kazimoto Mwerangi from Manzese, DSM +255
786362979 who was suffering from gonorea of
some type for over 10 years, hospital and traditional medicine (was
using a lemon drink) he has been using has not been able to heal him,
started him on Protocol 1000. Their sister also had ulcer complications
and stomach problems, also put on Protocol 1000.chest and lung problems,
started him on Protocol 1000.

116). Mama Mnangi (Beyonce) General detox,

117). Abdul, ex bouncer in clubs in town,

118). Swai, Taxi driver in the Sea View area, Courtyard Hotel on Ocean
Road +255754480547 , wife with breast cancer, in
patient at Muhimbili Hospital in Dar es Salaam, has a large open wound
around her breast, simply started her off slowly on protocol 1000, will
monitor situation before deciding to go into protocol 2000 or
introducing other methods of MMS applications. Think this is a good
strategy as protocols are being updated so after monitoring the
situation on protocol 1000 can decide better after a week to 2 weeks
which is the best protocol to follow depending on condition improvement
or deteriorating.

119,120, 121). Sea View watchman, one with his mother both with stomach
complications, ulcers and gas, 2nd watchman all hands and feet with
fungus moulds and skin complications, leg and walking problems, Rev. Zac
Zacharia join me to help set up the church and heal, Zac starts using
his camera to get pictures of before and after.

122). Faniel, +255 713011170 , Asthma

123, 124). Lookmanji's house help at Seaview my neighbor, 1 lady with
ulcers, the other with miscarriage problems, including speaking
problems, loses her voice very easily especially when in contact with
any smoke cigarette or otherwise, also swollen feet and legs cannot sit
on the floor comfortably, legs are numb.

125, 126, 127, 128, 128). Tucai Secretarial Services Dar es Salaam, Rose
the owner general detox, her daughter Alice +255 715 098788
, ulcer complications, Baba Alice with
diabetes and unstoppable hiccups 3 days long at times, her colleague
Baby +255 782 703702 or +255 902622 with rib
pains along the side of her stomach and Steven +255 712 097024 or +255
783 336013 with a big lump in his lower arm,
all put on protocol 1000.

129, 130, 131,132, 133 to 150). Kakas Pub, Kinondoni at Saudas place, 2
days training different bar staff and neighbours with diabetes, hiv,
asthma, ear and nose problems, skin conditions etc. Rev. Zac Zacharia
also of Genesis 2 Church of Health and Healing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
ailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>; accompanied me of all occasions.

151 to 181). Farida Ogga and Sauda +255 715 150960
set up a training healing session again in
Kinondoni close to Kakas Pub, this time with more preparations, over 30
young and old people taught with Dr. Zac Zacharia in attendance,
conditions from ulcers to skin problems, fungus, man problems, HIV,
diabates, asthma, walking and leg problems, epileptic, throat gaut,
spray and bag protocols were further taught the next day, including
foot/leg baths protocols and Bentonite clay was introduced to some of them.

182). Ulrica, Chavda Hotel, Zanzibar Stone Town. Tiredness and fatigue,
undisclosed condition.

213- 233). Babyface Nungwi, over 20 people in group training, ulcers,
miscarriages, leg problems, hiv, etc., returned and healed Bibi Chief,
an elderer lady in Nungwi Village, problems with legs, back and eyes.
Also in the village treated a group of 10 others with mouth gums
problems, diabetes, assortment of skin diseases and woman problems.  Had
given this chap 40 bottles og 50ml MMS1 to help others on the island and
also has some great testimonials.

234- 245). Stone Town Zanzibar, Ahlam Mohd and her sister Sabrina with
undisclosed problems, mainly eating, dizziness, low blood pressure, 4
taxi drivers at Tembo Hotel, skin fungus and undisclosed conditions, car
park lady by Livingstone Bar and Restaurant with body pains.

236, 237). Mohd my childrens cousin, feels weak and fatigue, feels
inside of himself not right, general detox and his friend HIV positive.

238, 239, 240). Agripina and her dad and friends, pain in body and legs,
general detox, malaria and diabetes.

241). Issa watchman at Sea View his sister in law with menstrual problems.

242, 243, 244). Ahlam Mohd on Zanzibar and her sister Sabrina and
friend, general detox, leg and body pains, undisclosed conditions.

245). Lilian's friend with HIV

246, 247). Dar es Salaam main post office, elderer post office
supervisor claimed she had malaria, mixed her a bottle of 30 activated
drops and asked her to drink half of it when she got home, the remaining
half an hour later, she experienced vomiting and diarrhea but cleansed
and has recovered the following morning feeling lighter and well, her
colleague is also ready for the same treatment, going to teach them
protocol 1000 and see that they can help others further. Help her
husband too also with long term malaria.

248). Suma, my neighbor, his workers wife with stomach and back problems.

249, 250). Munir and his wife, stomach problems ulcers and general detox.

251). Roza in UK with HIV

252, 253). Carlos and his friend, HIV and tinea a foot fungus, athletics
foot in Australia

254, 255, 256). Margret HIV and other conditions, allergies,
opportunistic diseases mainly skin including her partner and friend

257, 258). Carlos in Australia with HIV and his partner.

259). Naseems friend with infected mouth, swollen chin caused be
ingrowing infected teeth, protocol 1000, mouth protocol including MMS2
+255715614146

260). Mama Masha, +255785877073 , elderer lady with
HIV, protocol 1000 and spray protocol, was already vomiting at the end
of her first day at 1 activated drop an hour. Intends to carry on the
following morning at 1 activated drop an hour for 8 hours before trying
to take any larger dose. Have started talking to HIV/AIDS patients about
its history to its current state with the debate regarding HIV/AIDS,
trying to get rid of the bogey and open their eyes to what a lie it is,
ARVs killing them and they should not be ashamed of their status they
probably will out live most of the people shunning them, they are
survivors and the ones laughing do not even know their own statuses in
most cases. Get rid of the BOGEY, Detox, Nutrition, Hygiene, Exercise
with Sunshine and a good life style is the answer. Lemons, virgin olive
oil, garlic, ginger, aloe vera, vitamins, minerals, honey, dates,
kalonji oil, virgin coconut oil, to mention a few kitchen ingredients is
all it takes in most cases to get their body pH back to normal and the
immune system booted up for the body to heal itself.

She has made it up to 3 drops every hour every 8 hours and she on the
toilet now still doing 3 drops and hour she as good as healed just after
5/6 odd days.

Its all about the immune system.......

261). Edline, Marians friend below, sinus and general detox, inhaling
protocol and protocol 1000

262).  Mariam Said  from the Congo/Burundi/Uganda with eye ache and head
aches, asthma, general detox. Malaria, Asthma, she also had worms coming
out of her mouth and backside when she first started using MMS, scared
her but she carried on using MMS.

263). Mzee Mahokas daughter, Mwajuma with HIV, her husband general detox.

264, 264, 265). Mzee Ali and his 2 fundis, Unknow conditions, urinal
track problems, deep cut from axe whilst working with carpentry.

266). Father Luoga, 2 bottles unknow conditions, Father Luoga is
actually a retired Roman Catholic priest in Tanzania helping others, not
the first time he has taken MMs from me to help others.

267). HIV/Aids house girl of Megan +255 787 444044 in Dar es Salaam

268, 269). Sumas house girls relative with ulcers Msham Selemani
0718901361 or 0787901361 and a second one also with ulcers and skin
complications.

270). Dogo Baraka with Malaria at the Botanic, Tunguu, Zanzibar

271). Neighbors house girls brother with ulcers turned HIV.......

272). Priscilla- Kampala, Uganda This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
ailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>; sourcing MMS products through me and
have helped teach health sacraments to help many others.

273). Sunjay- Kigoma- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
ailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>; same as above, sourcing on his behalf
MMS health products and as far as India to his family.

274). Brian F- HIV over internet...

275). Robert Emulo, Uganda, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
http://us.mc1622.mail.yahoo.com/mc/compose?to=emolurobert@yahoo.com>
sourcing  MMS products through me and have helped teach health
sacraments to help many others.

276).Aaron D This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>; HIV
over internet

277).Kaweesa Eric, Kampala. Uganda This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
ailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>; sourcing  MMS products through me and
have helped teach health sacraments to help many others.

278, 279). Issa Juma +255 773 071890 and his friend, both with diabetes,
his friend is bed ridden with leg pains and is unmder my supervision
making good progress.

280).Martin Musinguzi Uganda, <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
ailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>; sourcing  MMS products through me
and have helped teach health sacraments to help many others.

281).FLORENCE Manana, Uganda <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
ailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>;> MMS products through me and have helped teach
health sacraments to help many others.

282).Albert Njenga, Uganda <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
ailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>;> MMS products through me and have helped
teach health sacraments to help many others.

283). Marium from Muheza Tanga, +255 712056920, general detox

284, 285). Maria from Sweden and her friend, unknow conditions and did
the Sacrament 1000.....

Name: Brenda

I agree. His new protocol calls for taking 1 to 2 drops periodically throughout the day.

I have taken this for a number of things and have had great results. I used to catch pneumonia a few years back and I had to be careful it did not return. Taking the MMS gets rid of my chest infection very quickly and stops colds if taken in the early stages.

It also gets rid of bladder infection almost overnight and it doesn’t return.
When I take it, I notice my eyesight is improved and I have more clarity in my vision.
It also cleared up a very bad case of bronchitis without taking any other medication.

If you overdose on meds, you will get sick and possibly die too. I don’t believe this is as dangerous as mentioned. Go to his website and read some of the testimonials regarding stage 4 cancer where there was nothing more the medical doctors could do and people are recovering from the cancer. I know of one person myself, who has had amazing results with this versus chemotherapy and everytime she is tested, they have a hard time finding any trace of cancer. The truth of it all is this…PERSONAL EXPERIENCE DOESN’T LIE.

Name: Estuardo Vargas

(English translation from Google Translate below)

Jim Humble
Buenos días señor soy Estuardo Vargas y vivo en ecuador me regalaron dos frascos el uno de mms y otro de un activador que le cuento que me ha dejado como nuevo tengo 45 años y me dolía todo ahora después de 10 días de tomarlo me calmado todos los achaques a mi suegra que tiene diabetes y cáncer al útero, créamelo que le ha bajado la hinchazón esta con apetito a mi mujer ya no le duele nada y a mi hijo de 3 años ya no tiene alergias es asombroso su invento.
Será posible que me enseñe la formula ya sé dónde comprar el clorito de sodio en polvo las 100 libras, el acido cítrico, el agua destilada, las etiquetas las tengo con su sello y su foto, los botes son de plástico oscuro con gotero.
Los amigos, las familias de los chicos que apoyo acá tengo un programa de re rehabilitación a chicos de las pandillas y dándoles este producto les calma la ansiedad y la depresión es increíble cómo funciona su invento.
Tengo 17 años haciendo labor social es una forma de devolver  a la sociedad mi buena fe ya que tengo 17 años de consumir drogas y haber salido de las pandillas.


 Jim Humble
Good morning sir, I am Estuardo Vargas and I live in Ecuador, they gave me two bottles, one of mms and another one of an activator that I tell you that has left me as new. I am 45 years old and it hurt everything now after 10 days of taking it. my mother-in-law's afflictions that she has diabetes and cancer to the uterus, believe me that she has lowered the swelling this with appetite to my wife no longer it hurts nothing and my 3 year old son no longer has allergies his invention is amazing.
It will be possible to show me the formula, I know where to buy the 100-pound sodium chlorite powder, the citric acid, the distilled water, the labels I have with their stamp and their photo, the bottles are made of dark plastic with a dropper.
The friends, the families of the kids that I support here, I have a rehab program for gang kids and giving them this product calms their anxiety and depression, it's amazing how their invention works.
I have been doing social work for 17 years, it is a way of giving my good faith back to society, since I have been using drugs for 17 years and having left the gangs.

Name: Daud

65 Healings from MMS!!!

(Malaria, HIV, High Blood Pressure, Bed ridden invalids, Colds and Flus, Impotence, etc.)


Greetings.


Here is a list of people I have already healed, if you require telephone numbers and contacts let me know please.....


1, 2, 3). Baba Bakari- an elderly man who was our house help in Dar es Salaam as I was growing up as a young boy was bed ridden due to his legs failing him, suffered from high blood pressure too and he started small doses of MMS and complained that the MMS really made his legs burn in pain and did not want to use it any more, but into the third day this pain disappeared and he could start getting up and walked with out any help and has progressed and is begging me for more MMS to cure his nephew of HIV, in his family several others were also completely treated of Malaria and other diseases, my story can be verified by calling the family who only speak Kiswahili unfortunately on tel no +255683716762
     

4, 5). Richard Mandara- a family friend we know through the Bahais in Dar es Salaam who has a chemists background. He started using MMS on himself for starters just to cure a common cold that was bothering him and remarked that it was like taking his body for a service in comparison to taking your car for a service and getting old oil and filters replaced. He has helped and cured several people the most amusing story from him was about his elderly mother who lived a few kilometers from his home. His mother was bed ridden as her legs had failed her and had not left her house for years. One day Richard comes out of his house and walks onto the street just a few days after having started his mother on MMS and sees her walking energetically without any help down the street towards him. He asks her what is going on and she replies she felt like going for a walk today and has come to pay him a visit- +2552278271230 is Richards tel no contact to verify my story and many more directly from him, he came for many more bottles from me and is more than likely sourcing his own supply this days, Richard also pointed out that the Masai use a natural volcanic salt in a goat soup once a year in one of their festivals around Lake Natron which they call KLORITI (CHLORITE and KLORITI - is this a coincidence) in their Masai language, more of that to follow in another amusing tale I shall be posting soon.....


6). Raymond Kiango- My brother, gave him and his wife a bottle of MMS and he reported many improvements in both of their health, can be contacted on +255754341681


7). My brother Aquilin Kiango is another person familiar with MMS been using it for the last 2 to 3 years, please do feel free to contact him for further verification and get any testimonial direct from him on +255773807991, +255754583979  
    

8, 9, 10, 11). On Zanzibar Island, 3 of my watchman can be contacted who all had different ailments including their family members got relief from using MMS, as pointed out not everyone shares directly what disease they suffer from but all reported from getting great relief from the first nights sleep they had after using MMS, some had back pains which were gone immediately others their family jewels were not performing well but all were cure: Mwinchande +255762337139,
Bushiri +255765491872, Saleh + 255772749877 , they all speak Kiswahili though and all beg me for more MMS.


12). A friend of mine called Naseem Bokhari +255 (0) 713 412000 had a friend on antiviral drugs due to having tested HIV +.


The friend decided to try MMS and did the 15 drop cure 2 years ago and within 6 weeks went back to the clinic to test and the result came back negative. The clinic where she was attending wanted to know what she was using that as cured her as all others on antiviral drugs had remained positive, she was to scared to tell them that she had used MMS, the clinic asked her to come back in 3 months to retest, I am currently trying to locate Naseem and her friend to get an update and will post further regarding this case.


Naseem has bought further bottles of MMS to help further friends since this first friend of hers indicating that MMS is working.


Currently I know of 2 further people on MMS fighting their HIV + results, both in their 2nd weeks of treatment and I will be updating this forum with info.


Naseem is out of the country currently but can be contacted on the above tel number for further verification and I shall certainly be bringing a great testimonial regarding HIV shortly right here as I said I am close to 2 different patients using MMS currently to cure themselves of HIV and I am a true believer that MMS works and does heal HIV.


Can happily report that Naseem is back in the country and has confirmed her friend is still negative and as fit as a fiddle after being cured of her HIV and has even put on a lot of weight.


13, 14, 15). I live in Tanzania and have come across several people with malaria who have been cured within 3 to 4 hours of their malaria by using MMS. The first person was a young girl of 23 years old called Rukia Seif who after testing positive for malaria decided not to take hospital drugs but to use MMS.


She took 15 drops in the evening went to sleep woke up 4 hours later due to neighbors firework display at midnight the same night and she felt completely free from malaria and has never looked back since just after this one dose without even repeating it, you can verify this by checking out here profile on Facebook and asking her directly:www.facebook.com/people/Rukia-Ally-Seif/1750571717

Rukias friend and mother where also treated forhealed of malaria.


16). Second testimonial regarding Malaria can be verified by contacting my mate Nishal Van Loon again on FB

en-gb.facebook.com/people/Nishal-van-Loon/1272747711


He was a guest in my house and came down with malaria and we decided to do it scientifically this time by going to a hospital in Kinondoni area of Dar es Salaam and checking in their lab for malaria, surely the lab result came out as positive for malaria, we returned home, prepared a dose of 15 drops MMS, he drunk this, went to bed for 3 hours, the full time he sweated alot like he has never done so in his whole life, after 3 to 4 hours he repeated a second dose of 15 drops MMS and we drove back to the same hospital and lab where again he underwent a malaria test this time the result came out negative.


We produced the lab result to the la technician from 4 hours previous showing he was positive with malaria how is it possible to be negative and we had checked this at the same lab, we asked the lab technician to double check that he was really negative and e said yes the result is negative, we simply left te clinic hit the Mango Village Garden in Kinondoni for a big bowl of goat soup and Nishal came back who and wrote a testimonial to be sent to Jim Humble which I never got around to doing, but this is the truth and Nishal can be contacted through his FB profile for further verification.


17). Thirdly my own son Nabil has also contacted malaria in the past and used MMS, was cured immediately as the 2 persons above and anyone do ubting my narratives about is free to contact me for further verification.


18). I was personally diagnosed to be HIV + on the 19th of February 2011, I did on the same day a CD4 test which read 200, refused all hospital drugs against HIV and told the doctor I want to try my own method as I trust MMS 100% and started on Protocol 1000 the following day, as the symptoms broke out I took 6 drops as I had no idea I was HIV + as a do an AIDS test almost every 3 months and did not suspect anything of the sort, on the day of being diagnozed I took 15 drops as I knew I could handle these and I had not caught up in new protocols, had an opportunistic disease of fresh scabs from the top of my head running down my neck and onto my right shoulder, had neck pains and awful ear ache that came and went, took some panadols as pain killers and the doctors also gave me anti biotics to take for 2 weeks to control the opportunistic disease which I did use. After 10 days of being on protocol 100 I had a very bad diarrhea, the following day I was sick over the toilet and greenish and yellowish mucus of sorts were ejected.


On day 14 I repeated a CD4 test which read 275, which was a good indication to me that I was healing, had given up going up and concentrated on diet and exercise mainly running my guts out on the beach to help clear out my lungs and to stop smoking, I was a 40 cigarettes a day smoker, started enjoying a more easy lifestyle, I did go and show my doctor the new CD4 results and asked him how is it possible that my CD4 count had gone up yet I was not on any of the anti viral drugs. Soon after this my body was feeling weak and I lost the motivation of going running, after three weeks I still felt weak and carried on the protocol 1000, on day 25 since been diagnosed I woke up and decided to start the protocol 1000 later on in the day to give my body time to recover from all the detoxing, I walked to town and felt very fit inside and outside, I knew I was cured, this feeling goes on to today, my appetite is back and I am eating bigger portions of meals which I have not done for months, I am still carrying on with protocol 1000, today is day 30 since being diagnosed HIV +, but I am feeling great and even had a long night out with the boys last Saturday, I am as strong and feeling completely healed and happy. I had intended to carry on for 6 weeks the protocol 1000, just top make sure that the virus has gone as my experience from treating others it took the 6 weeks to completely detox, but I believe and know I am already cured and pa to go and get another CD4 test this coming Sunday to prove to the doctors that MMS works, after that I will see how I can arrange a test to confirm fully I am negative, as my past patients with HIV+ have all proved negative.


I have kept and photocopied all medical records in the hope that I will post them on the forum as proof, have not decided yet if I will have the courage to do so, but I probably will just top show the word that HIV is just like any other disease and one does not have to go underground and hide the truth by denying ones condition.
 
19). Sophie Abdullah   HIV
 

20). Anita Inshegoma  HIV, used also herbal traditional medicine as a supplement.
 

21). Clara  did not disclose what condition but heard from close friends it was HIV
 

22). John who is Claras boyfriend also cured of same ailments as Clara above.
 

23). Happiness Patrick younger sister with HIV in Oregon USA, treated her over the internet, sent here MMS instructions.
 

24). Happiness Patricks 2nd younger sister in Tanzania healed her of Asthma. 0754261704
 

25, 26). Sia a friend brought me her relatives one with repeating Malaria the other with stomach complaints, both healed

 
27). Masharubu Taxi Driver at Kisutu Round about in Dar HIV
 

28). Ambros Taxi Driver Courtyard Hotel Undisclosed condition
 

29). Saidi Taxi Driver Courtyard Hotel Undisclosed condition.


30, 31, 32). Mohd's daughter with asthma, Mohd and his wife did not disclose their conditions

 
33, 34). Ali Salehe Makwimbi (undisclosed condition) 0784150350, 0714882004, 0714 882004, and his wife Mrs. Makwimbi 075383905 had walking problems, something to do with her knees after a car accident of sorts quite a while back


35, 36, 37). Jennifer Gower (undisclosed general detox), and her daughter who had fever before an exam gave her 6 drops and she repeated 6 drops before taking exams, said she was on a natural high throughout the exams. A cousin of Jen also treated who was HIV/AIDS.


37, 38, 39). Zaynab Mafia Street, 0686171310 Mother with high blood pressure, younger sister diabetic, herself a head case so she claimed.


40, 41). Tess, student with common cold and flu, mother with back pains.


42, 43). Clark Arrington, 0789782260, general detox and his 13 year old adopted daughter HIV from birth.


44, 45, 46). Tea Room, Internet Cafe, Kisutu, undisclosed general detox, Msafiri and mates


47, 48, 49, 50). Ernest and Ally Kea, and their wives, Botanic, Tunguu, Zanzibar general detox, skin diseases and mental illness 0652333604


51). Anna- Animals on Zanzibar, has a donkey and dog sanctuary introduced her to MMS and we treating all kinds of animals.


52, 53, 54). Richard Kilonzo, World Tours and Safaris, Arusha, healed his mother with asthma, his relative with HIV and a blood transfusion gone wrong, himself of undisclosed conditions and I have taught him so that he is also treating further Masai's and others in critical conditions and otherwise.


55, 56, 57, 58). Mariam Mrema, malaria, her grand mother cannot walk, healed her knees, a relative with diabetes and another relative paralyzed from the waist down.


59, 60). Margrate Kiango and family, leg and skin diseases, unknow conditions.


61, 62). Aunt Heides kids in Morogoro, skin and boil conditions, one had a black patch on her face check and on her back, after using MMS it opened up on her face and a kind of dried cotton looking black dried substance was released and her back boil secreted worms of some type.


63, 64). Hussein, a chemist near the general hospital in Dar es Salaam, his wife had HIV, lots of skin scabs.....


65). Mama Bakari, malaria.


Will send you more as I carry on healing.


Looking forward to hearing from you soon and I thank you all in advance,

Love and Peace,

Thanks,


Daud John Kiango (David)
Hotlines: +255 (0) 777 844417, +255 (0) 789 780 404

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Name: Cheryl Rawson

I live in the jungle in Mexico in a small village that has no clean water (the pueblo above dumps their raw sewage into the river). Although we use well and the water filters through sand there are many cases of Hep A and other health issues each year. Also Dengue fever, gripa, reactions to insect bites etc. We have been taking MMS profilactically for a few years–6-10 drops per day and have noticed that we don’t get sick any more.

I would like to see this properly studied but I know that the big money only goes into research on a profit motive, therefore all natural or cheap therapies that actually work will never be studied. So, for me, I will continue doing what works–with caution but also gratitude for those like Jim Humble who are willing to do the investigating and research they can and then disseminate info that helps millions–as it has us in our little corner of the world.

Thanks

 

Name: Nick

I have tried MMS1, MMS2 & MMS1 mixed with DMSO and have to say that it saved my two front teeth from being extracted (gum infection) my dentist was amazed and i kept my lovely smile!

It also got me through swine flu within 2 days where other people around me were suffering for a few weeks.

The MMS & DMSO also helped a stiff neck i had for 5 years from a motoring accident, now all gone!

My dad also tried MMS1 and suffered from flu every year quite badly and the last two years was the first time in 25 years he never got it at all (no more doctors jabs for him).

I also tried it on my cat who had a large infection on her neck, terrible diarrhea and bleeding intestines from eating cat litter..all gone in two weeks and it didn’t return (she stopped eating her litter too)

This is a case of don’t throw the baby out with the bath water!

Name: Chaz

Good morning everyone. I have read many many posts on this site and I have studied alternative medicine for decades in an effort to "beat the system" with regards to the high price of health care. I have tried many remedies for many things over the years in my attempt to find what really works and what is simply hype and overexageration. Within the last 12 months I have discovered a compound that is absolutely fascinating although not very pleasant to the taste. I had a tumor on my vocal chords and this resulted in a cancer scare.

I was on the alternative cancer cure studies day and night and happened across a compound that consisted of Chlorine Dioxide. I studied the compound for 5 weeks night and day and studied it both inside and outside of alternative medicine. I ingested all of the data that I could find on the subject and ended up making a purchase of the product. I have tested the compound and found it to erradicate any type of harmful microbe that may be living in the human system. I have seen this compound eradicate swine flu, herpes, and chlamydia just to name a few microbes.

I have run lots of field tests on it to verify its effectiveness and have not seen it fail once. I believe this compound should be in everyones pantry who wants to have an alternative anti-microbial agent. I've seen this stuff erradicate MRSA in one day. It's estimated that it is roughly 100 times stronger than any antibiotic that we have now. It's no joke though and should be taken after being studied with due diligence."

Name: Diana

My husband and I have been taking MMS for just over a week. We have tried all sorts of things for our health before, but this MMS has been the best so far. We started off with 2 drops + 5 drops citric acid + wait 3 minutes then added water. Almost straight away we felt something. It almost felt like we were "out of it". We could feel it moving around the body with obvious sensations.

By that evening after having another 2 doses, our eyes felt like they were really wide open. Each day we have been increasing our dose. I got to 5 doses but then felt extremely nauseous and dizzy. So I cut back on the amount. We continue to take it and I am slowly increasing the doseage. We have incredible energy, like never before since taking MMS. My head experiences large moments of clarity instead of the foggy mist it normally feels like.

I am very excited about it. My friend who had a sore tooth for quite awhile now, swirled it around in her mouth and straight away the pain went.

 

Name: marlene2038

Hi Jana, I have taken MMS for 3 months and 2+weeks. I started out very low and remained at 3 drops several times a day. I noticed my nails improving right away. They lost the dullness and started to shine. they also lost the ridges and lumps. I noticed the white foam which I took to be yeast die off in the toilet. I have seen precancer lumps drop off. I have seen lymph congestion diminish..

I have seen lymph nodules reduced. My lungs, Kidneys, bowels, and edema, have improved. My aches and stiffness as well as spasms from MS have been absent for over two months. My sleep and digestion are much improved. My skin looks better and the age spots are gone. My skin is starting to tighten on my arms, face, neck, upper and lower legs. I may have left out a few improvements as there seems to be no area which MMS hasn't changed. I believe this is a result of doing MMS. I have worked up to 10 drops 3 to 4 times a day.

I also am doing a lot to keep all systems evacuating. I also am taking enzymes although for the first month I didn't do this. Hope this is helpful. Are you dealing with Systemic Yeast? I have also stopped feeding it. MW

Name: Carl Lindert

"I sent a short version of this to Jim Humble and understand it’s posted somewhere.  Use all or part.  Thanks!
I’ve been experimenting with MMS for some time using myself as a guinea pig.  I changed nothing except to introduce and increase MMS in increments and monitor how I felt.   It was a strict test.


For a year I’ve been monitoring health and over-all fitness using a wonderful Russian machine.  It tests 13 levels of functioning of all the physiological systems.   It’s a 6 minute test;  3 minutes supine, 3 standing. It calculates chronotropic reaction,  compensation response and Ortho-test ratios.  A graph ranges from 1.1 (World class fitness) to 13.7 (Not-so-good).  Being involved in alternative health for 30+ years and knowing what I was doing (Diet, exercise, supplements), In 4 tests, spaced months apart and being a very good boy, I could not get out of the 12-13 range.


After less than a week on MMS (6 drops X 2) I thought I’d check and record my blood pressure.  BP was low, as usual, but I was stunned to see a resting heart rate of 60!  For years my pulse was at 80-85 and I’d have episodes of intermittent racing and irregular HR since I was in my teens*  I’m now 75..
A few days later I took the test again and it registered 9.4…well into the healthy range. 

 

The operator of the machine fell off his chair claiming I’d gained 20 years of “Robustness.”  He’d never seen such improvement.  A few days later I had a holistic dentist friend check my mouth.  He was amazed to find my teeth  more  “firm” and the gums pink and healthy…even though I smoke cigars.  Both practitioners are now taking MMS,


I re-took the test 3 weeks later in another state.  I was now up to 15 drops at night.  The chart read 8.4 indicating further improvement.
I work out.  HR never used to go up much above 100 while exercising and I did not sweat a lot. Sometimes the HR would not not recover smoothly and tachycardia would set in. Now, HR goes to 120-125 and I sweat a lot.  HR recovery is smooth and steady.


The problem is, I can’t figure out what’s changed.  I’d been through heavy metal detox, years ago with no positive results.  I’ve  tried many holistic/alternative protocols.  Heart worm was suggested…but, I feel my 60+ year problem was electrical and can’t figure out how MMS corrected the problem..


Additional positive observations:  Heat tolerance much better.  Thyroid and adrenals test better using muscle resistance.  5 drop dose 20 minutes before exercise seems to increase exercise tolerance (To early to tell for sure).   All systems  seem to be better “Balanced.”
Negatives:  Threw up twice.  Diarrhea several times…then constipation for a week.


* When I was 11-12 I made 25 cents an hour working at a florist.  One of my jobs was to place and light fused pesticide bombs in the the middle of greenhouses and run like heck.  There were times they went off early…. 40’s pesticides were pretty potent."


Carl Lindert
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

UPDATE
12/11/07
Carl Just contacted HealthSalon again with this update.
I took the test I wrote about again. This time it came down 3 points to 5.4 (Look it up on the link I sent. So the scores for a year were:
13.5, 13.2, 12.9 Began MMS: 9.4, 3 weeks later 8.4.

 

3 weeks later 5.4.
For two weeks I’ve been experimenting taking 5-6 drops of MMS before a workout. On several weight involved exercises I was “Stuck” for a year… inability to increase repetitions. I am now able to add 40-50% more Reps.. I’ve done this often enough to determine this effect is “Real”…for me."


Carl Lindert

 

Name: OzJanette

My son (35 y.o.) has suffered with debilitating prostatitis for 15 years, and since taking MMS (as per protocol) for 10 days has declared himself cured! He has been on the strongest antibiotics for most of that time, which of course has had lots of side effects.

His daughter (3 y.o.) developed a severe throat infection and he said "it's one thing to take MMS yourself, but another thing to give it to a child". However, after careful consideration he and his wife decided to give it to her. She took 1 drop, 2 drops, 3 drops and after the 4 drop dose on day 2, she started playing and felt fine. Normally such a situation would require antibiotics and bed rest for at least 7 days.

My son's friend (55 y.o.) has had an elevated PSA count for the last 12 months to the point where prostate cancer surgery was planned. He started taking MMS and after 10 days his PSA count had returned to within normal limits. His doctor was so amazed, he said "we have never seen this happen before" and demanded to know what he had been taking. He also suffers with an hereditary cancerous bowel condition, requiring very regular colonoscopies for diathermy of cancerous polyps. He had a colonoscopy after 2 weeks of MMS and the doctor declared his bowel to be "clean" and not needing to see him again for 2 years.

My partner has metastatic melanoma Stage IV with secondaries in lungs, liver, bones, chest wall and groin lymph nodes and began on MMS about 4 weeks ago. So far no discernable improvement, but we are ever hopeful and I will report his results as time goes on. We understand there is no simple test to undertake to determine if the MMS is actually working on him or not, but he says, "where there's life there's hope".

I would encourage everyone on these forums to keep posting their findings. And I say, What a miracle!!!!!

 

 

Name: Jim

At this point in time there are thousands of success stories. I will only have room for a few here, but I wanted you to hear about some of the miracles that I have witnessed personally.

These particular stories below happened in Mexico in my presence. The people involved can still be contacted. Evidence such as x-rays and blood test reports still exist.

 

1. The case of the lady that lay in bed unable to move for 8 years.

This is May 1, 2008. About one month ago there was a knock at the door here at my friends place in Mexico and in walked a very pretty Mexican lady. She was carrying a large envelop which I recognized as such an envelope that would have x-rays and other records. And that was exactly what was in the envelope. She said that she wanted us to see that she had evidence to back up the story that she was about to tell us.

There were quite a few x-rays of her back and legs and other bones. These x-ray showed the evidence why she was unable to walk and move to any extent for 8 years. In the year 2000 she had been 47 years old, now she was 55 and very happy.

She said that in the year 2000 she began to get back pains and leg pains. The doctor said it was rheumatoid arthritis. Her pains continued to get worse and finally she had to take to her bed during the year 2000. It continued to get more painful to move and the muscles drew up so that she couldn’t move much anyway.

Her hands started to resemble birds’ claws and she could not use them. Her eyes dried up requiring someone to drop tears into her eyes on a continuing basis, and her mouth went dry so that she needed continuous water for her mouth. She told us that she no longer wanted to live. The pain and constant need for help was more than she could stand. She wished for death.

Then only one month before she came to see us, someone took a bottle of MMS to her and suggested that she take some according to the instructions on the label which was to start at one drop and increase one drop each dose if possible. Well, she worked up to 7 drops only, but in one month she was back on her feet, walking normally, and when she walked into our house here no one would have imagined that she had been in bed for 8 years.

She looked very good. She was taking 7 drop doses twice a day, and she told me she intended to continue right on up to 15 drops twice a day. She shook my hand and gave me a big hug. She said that we could have her records but we didn’t have a place for them. She said that she would keep them and that if anyone ever wanted to ask her about her experience she would be happy to show them.

She left walking normally without even a limp. The only thing left was that she still needed to put artificial tears in her eyes from time to time. She had been a law student in 2000 and she wanted to return to her studies.

So do you see why I called the MMS a Miracle Mineral?

 

2. The cases of the lady with the paralyzed hand and foot.

This was a Mexican lady about 60 years old. One evening about 6 PM we got a call from a Mexican gentle man who said that he would like to bring his wife over right away. We always try to accommodate any one that we can and so he was invited over. When he arrived he helped his wife through our door. She could not hold onto the walker that she was using, so her husband was holding her to it from behind. It was a chore to see them squeeze through the door together.

They inched over to a living room couch and sat down. She explained that her right hand was totally paralyzed and numb from the wrist down for over two years, her foot was paralyzed in the same way. The paralyzed hand kept her from holding onto the walker, and the paralyzed foot made it extremely hard to walk even with the walker. In addition she had terrible back pains and leg pains that also limited her walking. She could barely get around the house.

Well, Clara always trains anyone who comes here by first giving them a six drop dose of MMS explaining exactly what she is doing, and then has them wait for an hour. The second dose she has them mix, wait the three minute wait, and pour their own drink. That is, of course, so they will be able to make their own doses at home. In this case the lady said, about 1/2 hour after taking the first dose, “I think some feeling is coming back to my hand.” She also mentioned that the back pain seem to be less. Clara had the lady mix and take the second dose after an hour.

In just about another hour (it was two hours total) Clara called me. She said, “Jim, come here. You will want to see this. I quickly walked into the room. The lady was exercising her paralyzed hand. All of the muscles were moving correctly, and she had her shoe and sock off and was also exercising all of the muscles in her food. In fact the muscles in my foot don’t move that well. When this lady left our house she was still using the walker, but her husband was not holding her onto it, and one could see that she would not be using that walker for more than a day to two.

Let me say here that so far as I have been able to determine once these things go away, they seldom return. I believe that it is important to continue taking the MMS until one is sure the microorganisms are dead. Then maintenance doses are important to keep the immune system tuned up.

3. Throwing the walking cane away.

This year the University of Sonora of Mexico invited us to a state wide exposition of scientific things that were to be shown by college students. One of the college chemistry teachers was especially helpful in getting us noticed. He used MMS to cure a case of very bad TB at the local prison. We setup a booth like most of the other students, and in addition to the booth we were on the curriculum to do several lectures as well. The President of the University showed up to listen to the MMS lectures and it was a successful couple of days.

However, something that the rest of the University didn’t get to see was the most interesting part of the show. The lady of the house where I was renting several rooms had become pretty well versed on how MMS works so she was running the booth most of the time. On the second day in the morning an older Mexican gentleman drop by the booth asking what it was all about. He was walking with a cane and he was leaning pretty heavily on the cane. Being both older people they struck up a good conversation which resulted in the old guy being invited over to the house for a dose of MMS at lunch time.

He was given the address and he did show up at lunch time. He was given the standard Clara’s protocol that we call 6 and 6. That was 6 drops of MMS with the activator and then one hour wait and a second 6 drops at the end of the hour. Well, he really didn’t need the second dose. After about 1/2 hour he stated that the pain was leaving.

By the time the hour was over he was walking around the room without his cane. He stated all the pain was gone and the weakness associated with the pain was gone. He didn’t need the cane at all. He wanted to throw it away. He never wanted to see that cane again. Chances are, if he continued to take the MMS he will never need the cane again as those things done seem to return if one is sure to do the protocol.

4. There has been at least 3 other persons who have quit using their canes while taking the MMS here at the house.

I won’t go over each case. It was about the same. Within two hours their pain left. Older people who use a cane almost always use it because of the pain. Of course, let me say that this doesn’t happen in every case. Sometimes it takes a whole week, and sadly a few that require other treatment. However, in my opinion, almost anyone can be fixed as long as the mechanical damage is not beyond repair.

Now as far as proof goes, if you want proof you are welcome to come down here and we will contact them for you. Mostly they are happy to show their evidence. However, I personally am not in the business of furnishing proof. I don’t have the time. For every hour I spend proving it, I could have reach a dozen people who are willing to go for it simply by reading the proof I have in my books. It’s there if you want to dig it out. I can’t spoon feed it to the public.

They have to get the proof for themselves, and that is what 49 people out of 50 do. Only about 2 people out of 100 begin talking without knowing anything wanting me to spend time proving it to them. I try to be nice to everyone, but sometimes I just have to tell them that the proof is in the two books and they will have to dig it out. The two books are now in a single hardback book, available for sale on the internet.


So anyway let me give you a couple more success stories.

 

5. The case of the restaurant owner overcoming diabetes.

During the time I was finishing writing the final chapters of the first edition I lived in my friend’s house, Ed Heft, right on the water. It was in a bay just off of the Sea of Cortes. I drove two blocks each day with my 85 year old friend, Albert, to a small Mexican restaurant. We drove because he really didn’t feel like the walk.

There we had our lunch and enjoyed the day. A Mexican lady and her husband ran the restaurant and, of course, cooked us Mexican food. One day after several months, I notice the lady sitting down and she did not look good at all. I asked what was wrong. Her husband spoke a little English and they made me understand it was a bad case of the flu. I said wait just a minute and I went out to my car for a bottle of MMS.

I came back and without speaking Spanish I mixed a 6 drop drink, using some lemon juice as the activator, waited three minutes and indicated needing pineapple juice for the drink. I added the pineapple juice and handed it to her and she drank it. It always amazed me as I have never had a single person refuse to drink a dose of MMS.

I must have a good bed side manner as even the government officials in Malawi always drank the dose of MMS that I mixed up for a demonstration. No one ever said no. Well, anyway I indicated through waving my hands and talking and pointing at my watch that she should take another dose that evening in the same way, and then some more the next day.

I didn’t get back to the restaurant for about three weeks. The lady and her husband invited me to sit down at their table. She had been taking the MMS in 6 drop doses a couple times a day for three weeks. I didn’t tell her to. She just did it. But what had happened was that her need for insulin for her diabetes had reduced to zero. She needed none and she was feeling much better. When her Flu had gone away she had decided the MMS must be really good and just decided to continue taking it. She was absolutely happy and they served me a free lunch that day.

So how often does one see miracles? Well, when you count the emails, and telephone calls, and local people dropping buy I average about one miracle a day. However, I know that hundreds of miracles are happening because thousands of people are taking MMS daily. I have to say that I am no doubt the luckiest man on Earth. Here in the later part of my life I get to do something that is more fun than anything anyone could possibly do. I hate to use the word fun as it is beyond fun. The reward is instantaneous. Each day is rewarding and something new. All I have to do is just keep pushing and that’s easy.

 

6. A case of Muscular Sclerosis.

This email was received last year. This same lady, Marline, has reported being much more recovered since this report was sent as she has been on the MMS for over 6 months now. She told me that she considers herself well at this time. She writes the following:

“I have Multiple Sclerosis and believe the cause to be many pathogens. I have been lab tested and found to have Lyme’s, Chlamydia Pneumonia, Epstein Barr, Mycoplasms, Candida yeast, Blackberry mold plus many others.

I also have been chelated for heavy metals Mercury, lead, arsenic, cadmium and etc. I have responded to many treatments and have made progress to health. I have taken the MMS formula for over a month. I started out slowly because of the extent of my illness. I gradually increased my doses from 1 drop 1 times a day to now taking 5 drops 5 times a day.

I stayed at the lower doses for safety and to allow any plaques to dissipate and heal the tissues under the destroyed growth. I had a little nausea, passed foamy bowel waters (which I think was dead yeast). I am noticing many improvements including less edema in hands, feet, legs, arms, face, stomach and my lymph glands under arms are losing their swelling. My breathing is more productive. I am not having pains from being out of breath.

The age spots on the back of my hands are fading. My cuticles are losing the hardened ridge around the nails. My nails are losing the longitudinal and horizontal ridges and lumps. My skin and nails are glossy rather than dull.

I spoke to Jim and he recommended I could remain at current dose for two weeks then go on maintenance of 6 drops a day. I think I will try this but depending on continual recovery I may stay at the 5 drops X 5 times a day as long as I notice improvements. I believe MS to be a difficult disease and it may take longer to address with this treatment. Also I have lost 8 lbs and 6 inches from my waist and I am not dieting.

I am a monitor on the Good shape Histamine, LDN and alternative message board. This is an active and supportive message board. Many with MS but we address all immune disorders, Lupus, fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue, Parkinson’s, and ALS. I hope you will all visit us at. http://disc.server.com/Indices/148285.html#52711

 

7. A case that came to me by email today (5/7/08)

I have had a problem in my groin area for 8 years. I had a sharp burning pain in my urethra, I had to go to the bathroom two or three times a night, and it was dripping’ afterwards. I’d gone to many doctors and have done all the usual tests for STD’s, the urine, stool, and blood tests. They couldn’t tell me anything other than to eat right and try antibiotics. I took many antibiotics and none of them affected the problem at all.

I’ve been visiting my Mother and my Step-Dad gave me the MMS. Within one week the pain is gone and I can hardly notice I had a problem at all and I can hold my bladder again. This is truly a miracle and I am so grateful for you all.

 

8. A case from Australia.

Firstly congratulations, and thank you, thank you, thank you! Keep taking your MMS so you stay alive for many more years to enjoy your successful journey of this life.

I have been using MMS now for seven weeks, and would like to relate the following improvements in my health.

My lifelong battle with REFLUX/HEARTBURN/ACID GUT seems to be over. that all disappeared after four days and hasn’t come back. (My system succumbed to beer and chips and other assorted rubbish one day, but a scheduled daily dose of MMS knocked it on the head within a few minutes).

My lifelong weakness of too much mucus in the nose and throat at most times has been reduced noticeably to a “no problem” level. I now get a incredible good night’s sleep every night, dream vividly, and my wife says my snoring is less.

My lifelong weakness to catching the common colds and being very susceptible to any virus or flu going around seems to be over. during the last seven weeks I deliberately exposed myself to catch a cold several times, did get it, and knocked it on the head within hours (only experienced a few sneezes, and slight runny nose) then I was exposed to a severe flu virus, after two days I had a ticklish throat and a few sneezes, here we go I thought. I took a double dose of MMS before going to bed that night and woke up the next day as right as rain. I expect my cholesterol count to have lowered, and my fear of cancer from my enlarged prostrate has subsided.

Many other minor problems were experienced during the last seven weeks, and it is enough for me to say I AM HOOKED ON THE STUFF FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE

 

9. A case of Gout (in case anyone is wondering about gout)

Well, anyone getting tired of success stories yet? There are thousands of them. I don’t mean to brag. It’s just that you should know that there really are lots of success stories and I have just picked out a few at random. I don’t have them all. They are at many of the MMS suppliers’ email logs.

Hi Jim and thanks for the very interesting and important information. A friend of mine was given MMS to help him with a serious infection in his mouth. I saw first hand the severity of this infection. In fact, it probably would have gotten worse because of the fact that he did not have the money to go to the doctor for the prescription. I know he took 15 drop dosages for two days and by the third day there was absolutely no sign there was even an infection.

I was amazed. I then asked him if this MMS would help my body relieve the gout. He was not sure and said lets try it out. I was in much pain and could barely walk with swelling in my right ankle and knee. With an attack like this it usually takes a month or two before I’m moving around normally. I took a 15 drop dosage, within a half hour I could feel a tingling in my ankle and knee. There was a bit of physical relief a few hours later. I repeated the 15 drop dosage the next day, also this day I was getting around quite well but still had stiffness and swelling.

By the third day I woke up to no swelling and walked about without any pain what so ever. So now if nobody before me has tried MMS for the gout, I can say without a doubt, it cleared up the condition I had and I know it will keep it in check with supplementary dosages that I’m now taking. So thank you very, very much for all you have done with this MMS project. Paul

Important Note from Jim: Please, don’t do 15 drops to start out. Most people get very sick from 15 drops at first. See the standard protocol or even Clara’s 6 and 6 protocol.

 

10. From Don Carlos somewhere in Central America. (Just thought you might like to see something that’s happening south of Mexico)

Hi Jim: Sorry it has been so long. I’m doing well. MMS is doing even better.

I’m having trouble keeping up — but I have trained two people to make MMS, and have another one coming from Guatemala to learn. They took a couple of bottles back to Guatemala with them — gave some to friends — and now their door is being banged on constantly — I sent them 20 kits = bottle, measuring spoons, sand timer, instruction sheets.

I got a drum of the flakes, and still have enough to make more than a thousand bottles – I have to get more bottles, although I’ve still probably got 500 left from my disaster order from SKS a couple of months ago.

Thus far, I seem to be breaking about even financially between what I sell and what I give away — that’s good enough for me.

Word of mouth reports are VERY good. I’m trying to keep out of trouble. Political and racist (against the Maya) conditions here are difficult. The poverty here is heartbreaking.

The director of the //censored // is one of the people I taught. They are going to sell MMS over the counter in their (natural) pharmacy, and also going to provide it for free to the tiny clinics in the mountains — and to any of the shamans and medicine men who want to dispense it — either free or for very nominal price — probably cost to make MMS will be the price for them.

More than thirty mountain clinics are testing MMS right now. I don’t have formal results, but informal comments are highly favorable. My lines of communication are spotty — also for political reasons. Political conditions here are only slightly better than in ——— and political conditions here are deteriorating fast.

I’ll try to keep in closer contact. Do you have copies of the book in English in Hermosillo?? It’ll be a little while before I can order. Carlos

These are just a few of the many testimonials that have been received and are still receiving.

 Thank You and Good Luck

JH